Introducing myself to the hive community.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone. I am vary happy for joining such a nice community hive. From now hive is my new home where i can intract with the people all over the world and i will make lot of friend in hive. Without wasting your precious time i am going to introduce myself.

FB_IMG_15898852478695256.jpg

All about myself

My name is danish maqbool bhat. I am 22 years old. I am doing doctors degree . I live in the jammu and Kashmir India. Jammu and Kashmir is the union territory of india. I am living in a small village of gadapora in Kashmir. Kashmir is the summer capital of jammu and Kashmir state. Kashmir is famious for its beauty all over the world i think you people have heard about the Kashmir and the beauty of Kashmir in news. Kashmir is known as paradise on the earth due to its natural beauty. There are lot of places to visit and for enjoying the beauty of nature. In winters the temperature in Kashmir falls below the negative sign. For heating purposes we use kangidi. Now i will tell you about my interest ,favorite things and hobbies. My wish is becoming a doctor and serve the people of my nation. For that i recently creak the NEET exam and now i am doing MBBS . I love watching movies and cricket matches mostly but due to coronavirus outbreak non of cricket matches happen in past two months. My favourite player in cricket is VIRAT koli known as run machine. I love eating pizza . I am also learning cooking because i have to stay outside my house mostly. I like reading book that is why i join this community so that i can read the blogs of many people from the world. I also love walking and traveling with my friends. Also i am the lover of pubg game. I mostly play this game in the free time.

About my academics

When i was five year old i join the school life. I start studing in oxford education institute for atleast twelve years from where i complete my tenth standard. I think the school life is the best part of our life where we made lot of friends and enjoy the life without any tensions. I remember my childhood when i nearly morning went to the school with my best friend and on the way we enjoy a lot after come from school we start playing cricket with my all friends. I think we all enjoy that part of our life. I was good in studies and passes my tenth standard with a nice grade. After that i join boys higher secondary school from where i clear my 12th standard in medical subject. After that i start focusing on my aim of cracking NEET exam and after two attempts i got succeed in that now i am doing MBBS .

FB_IMG_15898852360937155.jpg

how i know about the hive

I was wasting a lot of time in playing game after the lockdown as we are not able to go to our colleges. My friend who is also using this hive telll me about the hive . He tell me join this community where you will learn a lot of things and you can earn money. After that i tell him to open account for me and before two days i get this account. I love topics related to technology and medical science so i can shear the information of that with you. I also have started one YouTube channel regarding medical .i will share that videos with you. I am also on the Facebook with the Danish maqbool name. I am also on Twitter.

Thanks for reading.
Hope you like my introduction.

Sort:  

Welcome kmartin!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

hi!! welcome to Hive!

let me know if need any help with anything since you are new to the blockchain! i will happily help you out in the discord server of PALNet house of the @minnowsupport!

welcome...here .. I also hearing your area name . Kashmir. this area is really beautiful.

Yes there are lot of beautiful places in my Kashmir