You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I searched for Colors and found White

in GEMS3 years ago

Well I hope you forget about work on those extra few days you took of and really enjoyed them, I know I did and now back at work and feel all charged up nice to have a real break away from work. Take care my friend and have a great week 👍

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, my friend, if you had not remind me in this comment I wouldn't have thought about work at all today 🤣 lol, I'm only joking

I'm waiting for a delivery and meanwhile I am working on a few photos. When I am editing, I have no other thoughts and certainly I do not think of my work 😁

Wishing you also a great week, @kohsamui99, and you take care too 😀


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !