You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play the hand you're dealt!

in GEMS4 years ago

Nice weekend my friend, I liked the photos of the place you visited .. About life in big or small cities, I think we need both because I rediscover the charm of a small city. To write, create and paint, it's much more pleasant, sitting by a river and a cleaner air ... It's a better, more peaceful place to grow old. For business, it's the big cities. One does not exclude the other. Do you think like a student, like an employee, or like an entrepreneur or an independent person?

Sort:  

Its true. Each has its positives. I think more like an independent person now I guess because its easier to manage all aspects of what I do on my own at the moment. Not sure if this answers your question. I was an entrepreneur once in the sense that I employed people and had a good team of individuals working for me. But, eventually I went solo which was in-line with my longer term goals, changing work environment and situations in life.