[ESP|ENG] BloggingChallenge II día #01 | Palabra “Exitos@“ ¿Quién te viene a la mente?

in GEMS3 years ago

81BFDF6F-D84A-4773-AB2B-43CEBD20C2D2.jpeg

Palabra “Exitoso” ¿Quién te viene a la mente? | Word "successful" who comes to mind?

Hola queridos amigos de hive, espero se encuentren muy bien el día de hoy, estoy muy emocionada porque hoy empiezo la segunda parte del Challenge, me ha encantado esta dinámica porque puedo constantemente contarles cosas y que puedan conocer un poco más sobre mí, este challenge me ha hecho salir bastante de mi zona de confort porque hay preguntas que me han puesto a pensar bastante.

La pregunta de hoy me gustó muchísimo y no dude ni un segundo en la persona que elegiría para este challenge, tal vez por las fotos que coloqué en la portada ya sabrán de quién les estoy hablando, si, de Justin Bieber, tal vez ustedes saben muy poco de él y la verdad yo ya no sé tanto porque se me ha olvidado mucho, pero fui totalmente una Belieber loca en el 2012 que se sabia absolutamente todo de la vida de él.


🇺🇸


Hello dear friends of hive, I hope you are very well today, I am very excited because today I start the second part of the Challenge, I have loved this dynamic because I can constantly tell you things and that you can know a little more about me, this challenge It has made me go out of my comfort zone a lot because there are questions that have made me think a lot.

I liked the question today very much and do not hesitate for a second in the person I would choose for this challenge, perhaps from the photos I placed on the cover you will already know who I am talking about, yes, Justin Bieber, maybe you know very little about him and the truth is that I no longer know so much because I have forgotten a lot, but I was totally a crazy Belieber in 2012 who knew absolutely everything about his life.


Justin tuvo una infancia difícil, sus papás estaban separados y su mamá tuvo algun Roa problemas bastante fuertes, incluso pensó en abortar, era bastante joven y el papá la abandonó. Los amigos de la mamá de Justin eran músicos, por lo que siempre que se reunían en casa ellos tocaban instrumentos y él se fue familiarizando con esto, a mediada que iba creciendo Justin tenía más talento para los instrumentos y su mamá empezó a notar esto, cuando creció un poco más iba a tocar la guitarra y a cantar afuera de un teatro en Ontario Canadá.


🇺🇸


Justin had a difficult childhood, his parents were separated and his mother had some pretty strong problems, she even thought about having an abortion, she was quite young and the father abandoned her. Justin's mother's friends were musicians, so whenever they met at home they played instruments and he became familiar with this, as he got older Justin had more talent for instruments and his mother began to notice this, when he got a little older he would play guitar and sing outside a theater in Ontario Canada.

1B455D6F-095C-4373-9F27-6C235ABCF3E1.jpeg

Recaudaba dinero allí, con el tiempo la gente lo grababa y subía sus videos a YouTube, en uno de esos videos el cantante Usher lo vio y ahí fue cuando toda la magia de Justin empezó, su constancia lo ha llevado al éxito, con muchos errores claros que sí porque era un adolescente. Admiro mucho su fortaleza ante tantas críticas y a eso de abandonar una vida normal, lo sigo admirando y para mí es un perfecto ejemplo de que la perseverancia lleva al éxito.


🇺🇸


He raised money there, over time people recorded him and uploaded his videos to YouTube, in one of those videos the singer Usher saw him and that was when all the magic of Justin began, his perseverance has led him to success, with many mistakes sure yes because he was a teenager. I really admire his strength in the face of so much criticism and to abandon a normal life, I still admire him and for me he is a perfect example that perseverance leads to success.


Para mi una de sus mejores épocas fue cuando sacó su disco Believe, de verdad que fue increíble y sigo amando mucho las fotos de ese momento de su vida.


🇺🇸


For me, one of his best times was when he released his album Believe, it really was incredible and I still love the photos of that moment in his life very much.

CD692148-4813-444A-9DB7-88EBA0764018.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @krisconkr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!