Sort:  

Agreed! I do love green, though it's hard to find a suitable shade of green depending on the car... It could be too dark, or too vibrant. This one looks perfect, and it does remind me of Montreal Green from another Italian carmaker, Alfa Romeo 💚

It's a pretty cool image, and it really does give off the car's design very well. Those sketches show off the GTZ's pretty neat proportions, and honestly, I wouldn't mind doing a donut or two, just like that GIF. With that big Chevy V8 in there, it demands that rubber be burnt 😁

image.png

Indeed, I don't think I've seen a good car green before this one, never even thought of it. This green particularly is a bit off for me, I prefer the bluer/grayer greens in general :D This one is more nature/yellow.

Also am I imagining, or is this a toy car xD I'm so sure it is :D Not sure why I feel that

Haha, same here! I think the toy car look is because of the finish, which does shine and glitter like a Matchbox kit. The photography might have something to do with it too. I do agree that I prefer darker greys. The brighter ones aren't to my taste, but there are exceptions, like this Almond Green Aston Martin Vantage...

Aston Martin Vantage Heritage Racing Edition Almond Green DB3S 4.jpg