Sort:  

yeah, great ideas. Is all of this going into suggestions or you reckon that the only way to implement those changes is by having the ability or the team to code and submit an MVP?

Right now I’m kinda just testing the waters seeing what people think and seeing if the devs are open to suggestions. Users seem to enjoy the ideas and the devs muted my follow up article that I posted in their community as a suggestion. (That link here) Attracting More Bees

So for right now the impression I have gotten from them is that they are not open to ideas/suggestions but it only takes one admin to block a post and that doesn’t speak for the greater community who never seen the piece that was written.

Hopefully more interest builds around and there's a chance to be heard. I'm wondering why muting the post.

I've just went and found the post in Peakd as I'm not using Esteem. Voted and reblogged it.

Cheers