[ESP/ENG] Mi introducción a Hive | soy kustodio vivas. My introduction to Hive | I am kustodio vivas.

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Hola amigos y comunidad de Hive!

Hello friends and havi community!

Buen día a mis compañeros de hive, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes mi primera presentación, en la cual les hablaré un poco sobre quien soy.

Good morning to my hive colleagues, today I want to share with you my first presentation, in which I will tell you a little about who I am.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 3.46.41 PM (1).jpeg

Mi nombre es Kustodio Vivas, mi edad 23 años soy de Venezuela, estado Táchira, municipio San Cristóbal. Quiero darles a conocer un poco sobre mí, me gusta el arte, estudiar, viajar, salir, disfrutar con mi familia.

My name is Kustodio Vivas, my age 23 years old I am from Venezuela, Táchira state, San Cristóbal municipality. I want to let you know a little about myself, I like art, study, travel, go out, enjoy with my family.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 3.46.41 PM.jpeg

Desde pequeño he sido intrépido y participaba en todas las actividades extra curriculares de la escuela, siempre actuaba en las obras y bailes escolares. Fui scout por muchos años y me apasionaba acampar y salir de excursión, hasta que mis sueños cambiaron y mis metas fueron otras.

Since I was little I have been intrepid and participated in all the extra curricular activities at school, always performing in school plays and dances. I was a scout for many years and I was passionate about camping and hiking, until my dreams changed and my goals were different.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 3.48.21 PM.jpeg

Tengo una familia numerosa y unida que está conformada por mis 3 hermanos mi mamá un perro y dos gatos, aunque mi papá no vive con nosotros también soy muy unido con él. Soy estudiante de Ing. Industrial y una licenciatura en geografía e historia aunque por motivos de pandemia aún no han empezado las clases de la licenciatura.

I have a large and close family that is made up of my 3 brothers, my mother, a dog and two cats, although my father does not live with us, I am also very close to him. I am a student of Industrial Engineering and a degree in geography and history, although due to a pandemic, the degree classes have not started yet.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 3.49.16 PM.jpeg

Desde el 2013 soy miembro de una fundación llamada gente joven, en la cual me enseñaron el arte de montar zancos, gracias a este arte he podido cumplir alguno de mis sueños y lucrarme con el, pero la experiencia en la fundación ha sido más que eso, ya que puedo trasmitir lo que alguna vez me enseñaron y a lo largo de estos años pude enseñar a varios niños este hermoso arte.

Since 2013 I have been a member of a foundation called young people, in which they taught me the art of riding stilts, thanks to this art I have been able to fulfill some of my dreams and profit from it, but the experience in the foundation has been more than That, since I can transmit what they once taught me and throughout these years I was able to teach several children this beautiful art.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 3.50.26 PM.jpeg

Muchas gracias por leerme

Sort:  

Welcome kustodioa!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hola bienvenido, aquí encontrarás muchas sorpresas que llenarán tu vida de alegría como me pasó a mi, gracias por compartir.

Hello @kustodioa. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post. In case you run into bumps and will need clarifications, feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you will get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide you accordingly.

Welcome and hope you'll enjoy it on here.

Very cool intro, Kustodio, welcome! Looking forward to reading more about you and your adventures :)

@tipu curate 2

Congratulations @kustodioa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!