☾ Mi presentación a HIVE || My presentation to HIVE

in GEMS3 years ago

Mi presentación a HIVE || My presentation to HIVE ☾

Hola a todos mis estimados,
Mi nombre es Juan Andrés Lachea y tengo 18 años, soy de Caripito, un pueblo ubicado en el oriente del país, específicamente en el estado Monagas, Venezuela

Hello to all my dear ones,
My name is Juan Andrés Lachea and I am 18 years old, I am from Caripito, a town located in the east of the country, specifically in the state of Monagas, Venezuela

120492169_473645333592515_2731573608219152556_o.jpg

Desde muy temprana edad empecé a sentir interés por el funcionamiento de aparatos electrónicos, qué causaba su avería y cuál era su solución, también tengo conocimientos acerca de carpintería y herrería, todo esto Gracias al ejemplo de mi papá que me ha ido enseñando las cosas que sabe y otras que he aprendido de forma autodidacta.

From a very early age I began to feel interest in the operation of electronic devices, what caused their breakdown and what was their solution, I also have knowledge about carpentry and blacksmithing, all this thanks to the example of my father who has taught me the things he knows and others that I have learned in a self-taught way.

IMG_20201211_231507.jpg

A medida que he ido creciendo, he desarrollado diferentes gustos, uno de ellos es la música, soy productor músical, estuve en clases de cuatro y guitarra; También siento pasión por la fotografía y la edición. Me gusta tomar fotos, grabar videos desprevenidos a personas allegadas a mí y capturar momentos especiales a través de ello.

As I have grown, I have developed different tastes, one of them is music, I am a music producer, I was in classes of cuatro and guitar; I also have a passion for photography and editing. I like to take photos, record unsuspecting videos of people close to me and capture special moments through it.

aaa.jpg

Actualmente me dedico a estudiar, estoy cursando en 2do semestre en la carrera de electricidad, también hago trabajos de reparación de diferentes aparatos electrónicos y hago ejercicio.

Currently I am studying, I am studying in the 2nd semester in the electricity career, I also do repair work on different electronic devices and I exercise. Currently I am studying, I study in the 2nd semester of the electricity degree, I also do repair work on different electronic devices and I exercise.

ASD.jpg

Durante todo el transcurso de mi vida he aprendido muchas cosas que me gustaría mostrarles a todos, así como también aprender de ustedes a través de este medio, estoy aquí con la intención de sumar conocimientos y disfrutar al máximo de esta plataforma llamada HIVE BLOG.

Throughout the course of my life I have learned many things that I would like to show you all, as well as learn from you through this medium, I am here with the intention of adding knowledge and making the most of this platform called HIVE BLOG.

Agregar un título.gif

Fin.gif

asd.gif

Sort:  

Welcome lachea-es!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Saludos, bienvenido a bordo!

Muchas gracias, saludos igualmente♡

Bienvenido a hive ♡

Muchas gracias ♡

Hola bienvenido a hive

Muchos éxitos en la plataforma!

Muchas gracias bella♡

Bienvenido <3

Muchisimas gracias♡

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Hello @lachea-es . This is @macchiata from the @ocd team. Welcome to the hive blockchain and congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered.

Soy @macchiata del equipo de @ocd. Bienvenido a la blockchain de hive y enhorabuena por haber hecho tu entrada introductoria. No dudes en entrar en nuestro servidor Discord para interactuar con otros miles de usuarios de Hive y obtener respuesta a cualquier pregunta que puedas tener.