Mi presentación / My presentation

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)
Authored by @Luisa Tineo


IMG-20170108-WA0002.jpg

Hola, soy venezolana, docente. me considero sociable y cariñosa, me gusta trabajar con los niños y hacer obras sociales.

Hello, I am Venezuelan, I am a teacher. I consider myself sociable and affectionate, I like working with children and doing social work.

Mi hobbie es disfrutar de la vida y aprovechar bien el tiempo libre, es por ello que me uno a ustedes en esta hermosa labor de creatividad. Me desenvuelvo muy bien en el mundo de la comida, al igual que en las manualidades y siempre dispuesta a aprender cualquier otro arte. Me gusta trabajar con el publico

My hobby is to enjoy life and make the most of my free time, that's why I join you in this beautiful work of creativity. I am very good in the world of food, as well as in crafts and I am always willing to learn any other art. I like working with the public

También soy Cristiana evangélica, mi amor por Dios es cada día mas grande y me siento agradecida de él por todo lo que ha hecho en mi vida. Me gusta ayudar a las demás personas y sobre todo a mi familia

I am also an evangelical Christian, my love for God is bigger every day and I feel grateful to him for everything he has done in my life. I like to help other people and especially my family.

Sort:  

Bienvenida a esta hermosa comunida.

Gracias amiga

Hello, @lagordita01! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Hello, @lagordita01! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Hello, @lagordita01! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!