[ESP/ENG]My presentation.No me llamen Maiger, diganme Lakroy || Don't call me Maiger, call me Lakroy.

in GEMS3 years ago

No me llames Maiger, diganme Lakroy.

Don't call me Maiger, call me Lakroy.

photo_2021-07-09_23-25-40.jpg

Mi nombre es Maiger Ysidoro Ruiz Galviz, tengo 23 años, naci el cinco de octubre de 1997 en la ciudad de Rubio y he pasado buena parte de mi vida entre Rubio y Delicias. Mi vida y mi dia a dia están rodeados por la música y el deporte, soy amante del beisbol, softball y futbol, actualmente juego en un equipo principiante de softball llamado “los lobos” y me mantengo en forma entrenando en un gimnasio que esta relativamente cerca de mi casa. Me encanta la música en general, todos los géneros me gustan demasiado pero mi favorito el género urbano por su forma de expresión y por lo mucho que me he llegado a conectar con ese estilo tanto a la hora de escucharlo como interpretándolo.

My name is Maiger Ysidoro Ruiz Galviz, I am 23 years old, I was born on October 5, 1997 in the city of Rubio and I have spent a good part of my life between Rubio and Delicias. My life and my day to day life are surrounded by music and sports, I love baseball, softball and soccer, I currently play in a beginner softball team called "Los Lobos" and I keep in shape training in a gym that is relatively close to my house. I love music in general, I love all genres but my favorite is the urban genre because of its form of expression and how much I have come to connect with that style both when listening to it and performing it.

photo_2021-07-09_23-25-48.jpg

También puedo decir que mi fascinación tanto por la tecnología como por la fotografía han caracterizado mucho mi vida, debido a que ambas cosas me gustan mucho y siempre quiero aprender mas de ellas. Desde que tuve uso de razón, la idea de tomar fotografías de paisajes y animales me gustaba y en la primera oportunidad que tuve, compré una cámara sencilla para comenzar a tomar fotos como loco. Por mucho tiempo viví entre Rubio y Delicias, hasta los 18 donde me mude oficialmente a Rubio he iba a Delicias solo de visita.

I can also say that my fascination for both technology and photography have characterized my life a lot, because I like both things very much and I always want to learn more about them. Since I could remember, I liked the idea of taking pictures of landscapes and animals and the first opportunity I had, I bought a simple camera to start taking pictures like crazy. For a long time I lived between Rubio and Delicias, until I was 18 when I officially moved to Rubio and went to Delicias just to visit.

photo_2021-07-09_23-25-54.jpg

Actualmente mantengo múltiples trabajos, trabajo como recreador y personaje disfrazado desde hace mas de 8 meses, a veces hago de DJ y bueno, en todo lo que me pongan con la compañía la verdad, me encanta ver la sonrisa de los niños y es una de mis partes favoritas en el trabajo. Trabajo como seguridad en eventos privados con el equipo de SPC desde hace mas de dos años, a veces son noches tranquilas, pero también hay noches que son mas que agitadas, también soy organizador de batallas de freestyle desde hace mucho tiempo, armo los formatos para los eventos y me encargo de conseguir premios para los primeros lugares de cada evento.

Currently I hold multiple jobs, I work as a reenactor and costumed character for more than 8 months, sometimes I do DJ and well, in everything they put me with the company the truth, I love to see the smile of the children and is one of my favorite parts of the job. I work as security at private events with the SPC team for more than two years, sometimes they are quiet nights, but there are also nights that are more than hectic, I am also an organizer of freestyle battles for a long time, I put together the formats for the events and I am in charge of getting prizes for the first places of each event.

photo_2021-07-09_23-26-06.jpg

Soy activista social desde hace casi dos años también y aunque es un trabajo duro, el saber que pudiste cambiar la vida de las personas mas necesitadas asi sea por un momento. He cometido errores y tomado decisiones equivocadas en mis 23 años, pero, gracias a ellos soy lo que soy como persona y de verdad me alegro de todos ellos. En el mundo del activismo social y el trabajo político, he conocido de primera mano lo mejor y lo peor de ambos mundos, he visto el verdadero rostro de la necesidad humana y creanme, aunque nosotros a veces sintamos que las cosas no nos estan yendo bien, hay personas que lo estan pasando peor. Soy parte de la diferencia y seguire trabajando por el bien de las personas que habitan mi ciudad sin dudarlo nunca.

I have been a social activist for almost two years now as well and although it is hard work, knowing that you were able to change the lives of the neediest people even for a moment. I have made mistakes and wrong decisions in my 23 years, but, thanks to them I am what I am as a person and I am really glad for all of them. In the world of social activism and political work, I have known first hand the best and the worst of both worlds, I have seen the true face of human need and believe me, even though we sometimes feel that things are not going well for us, there are people who are doing worse. I am part of the difference and I will continue to work for the good of the people who live in my city without hesitation.

photo_2021-07-09_23-26-02.jpg

Desde que comencé en el mundo de la música, he tocado diferentes áreas de la misma, llevo años siendo instrumentista en la banda show de los Andes y con ella he recorrido diferentes partes del país y también he representado mi ciudad fuera de país con esta gran banda la cual me ayudo a crecer como músico y como persona, en ella aprendí lo que es la auténtica disciplina y donde me enamore perdidamente de la música. Cuando decidí comenzar a crear canciones propias, desde el primero momento sabía que quería ser artista urbano y mostrar mediante mis rimas, un talento que no todos son capaces de entender; mucho tiempo después créanme que siento que valio la pena.

Since I started in the world of music, I have played different areas of it, I have been instrumentalist in the band show of the Andes and with it I have traveled different parts of the country and I have also represented my city outside the country with this great band which helped me grow as a musician and as a person, in it I learned what is the real discipline and where I fell madly in love with music. When I decided to start creating my own songs, from the first moment I knew I wanted to be an urban artist and show through my rhymes, a talent that not everyone is able to understand; long time later believe me I feel it was worth it.

photo_2021-07-09_23-26-04.jpg

En #hive planeo enseñarles las diferentes partes de mi vida tan interesante, hablar y aprender sobre la fotografía y la edición digital, conocerlos y que me conozcan a mi… Y divertirme en el proceso. Quiero agradecer a @rutablockchain y @bluemist por esta iniciativa de dar a conocer los proyectos y pensamientos que muchos en nuestra comunidad tienen y quieren compartir.

In #hive I plan to show them the different parts of my very interesting life, talk and learn about photography and digital editing, get to know them and have them get to know me... And have fun in the process. I want to thank @rutablockchain and @bluemist for this initiative to make known the projects and thoughts that many in our community have and want to share.

photo_2021-07-09_23-26-00.jpg

Mis redes sociales son:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lakroytpm/?hl=es-la

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LakroyTPM

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MaigerAD

My social networks are:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lakroytpm/?hl=es-la

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LakroyTPM

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MaigerAD

Sort:  

Welcome lakroytpm!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Loading...

Congratulations @lakroytpm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome to peakd and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @lakroytpm!

Loading...

¡Bienvenido! espero leer más sobre tu trabajo social. Saludos

Welcome to Hive Community!

Bienvenido a Hive, Lakroy!