Día con mi bisabuela || Day with my great-grandmother

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hola mis queridos amigos de hive, feliz día espero que todos se encuentren muy bien he vuelto con muchos ánimos, hoy les traigo una increíble entrevista con esta señora de 9 décadas que es nada menos que mi bisabuela (madre de mi abuela materna). Cuando la miro a los ojos veo sabiduría, compasión y el amor más puro. Espero les guste este blog.

Hello my dear hive friends, happy day I hope you are all very well I am back in high spirits, today I bring you an amazing interview with this lady of 9 decades who is none other than my great grandmother (mother of my maternal grandmother). When I look into her eyes I see wisdom, compassion and the purest love. I hope you like this blog.

Diapositiva1.PNG

Un día diferente con ella | A different day with her

En la mañana desperté, desayune y como de costumbre me dispuse a visitarla, le hice una interesante entrevista sobre su vida, así que más adelante conocerán un poco de ella.
In the morning I woke up, had breakfast and as usual I set out to visit her, I made her an interesting interview about her life, so later you will know a little bit about her.

Diapositiva2.PNG

Su nombre es Amanda Maldonado de La marca, 93 años de edad, es una mujer independiente, saludable, lucida, tiene un carácter fuerte pero siempre te da la mejor de las bendiciones.
Her name is Amanda Maldonado de La marca, 93 years old, she is an independent, healthy, lucid woman, she has a strong character but she always gives you the best of blessings.

Diapositiva3.PNG

Mientras le cortaba el cabello nos divertimos mucho conversando de todo un poco me pregunto si yo quería llegar a casarme y tener hijos y yo por supuesto le dije que sí. Mi bisabuela es muy elocuente y graciosa, me dijo que estuvo casada dos veces y que su último esposo realmente fue el amor de su vida a este lo calificó como “un tremendo hombre italiano” creo que se refería a la contextura gruesa del esposo. Sin embargo, enviudo muy joven y sufrió mucho, luego de ese trágico incidente afirma que no volvió a enamorarse nuevamente y desde entonces decidió estar sola.
While I was cutting her hair we had a lot of fun talking about everything a little bit, she asked me if I wanted to get married and have children and of course I said yes. My great grandmother is very eloquent and funny, she told me that she was married twice and that her last husband was really the love of her life, she described him as "a tremendous Italian man" I think she was referring to the husband's thick build. However, she was widowed very young and suffered a lot, after that tragic incident she states that she never fell in love again and since then she decided to be alone.

A este punto, sus hijos y nietos se han dedicado a darle mucho afecto, compañía y tiempo de calidad. Para nadie es un secreto que los años no vienen solos y traen consigo muchas dolencias.
At this point, her children and grandchildren have dedicated themselves to giving her lots of affection, company and quality time. It is no secret to anyone that the years do not come alone and bring with them many ailments.
Por lo anterior, todos los días la visito le doy de comer, le ayudo en las labores del hogar, e intentamos facilitarle todo lo necesario para que ella lleve una vida tranquila.
For this reason, every day I visit her, feed her, help her with the housework, and try to provide her with everything she needs to lead a peaceful life.
Le agradezco a Dios que a pesar de sus 93 años esta mujer de avanzada edad se encuentra sana y no sufre ninguna patología. Como pueden ver este fue el resultado no soy estilista pero la atiendo con amor, paciencia y eso es lo importante.
I thank God that despite her 93 years this elderly woman is healthy and does not suffer from any pathology. As you can see this was the result I am not a stylist but I take care of her with love, patience and that is what is important.

Diapositiva7.PNG

Sin duda alguna, cada vida es un mundo, se pueden imaginar lo interesante que fue conversar con ella sobre sus experiencias, recuerdos, anécdotas mientras disfrutamos una taza de café, esas historias que tienen las abuelas son muy particulares. Estas florecitas que vemos a continuación me recibieron en la entrada de la casa de mi bisabuela y quise mostrárselas ya que me encantaron.
Without a doubt, every life is a world, you can imagine how interesting it was to talk with her about her experiences, memories, anecdotes while enjoying a cup of coffee, those stories that grandmothers have are very particular. These little flowers that we see below greeted me at the entrance of my great-grandmother's house and I wanted to show them to her as I loved them.

Diapositiva5.PNG

A mi Bisabuela le brillan los ojos cuando llego y le digo “abue vine un rato”. Ella cuido de mi madre mientras mi abuela trabajaba ¿cómo no hacerlo de vuelta y retribuirle tanto cariño? para mí siempre será un enorme placer disfrutar y darle lo mejor de mí a mis cuatro abuelitos y también a mi bisabuela.
My Great Grandmother's eyes sparkle when I arrive and tell her "abue vine un rato". She took care of my mother while my grandmother was working, how could I not do it back and give her back so much love, for me it will always be a great pleasure to enjoy and give the best of me to my four grandparents and also to my great-grandmother.

Lo más valioso que puedes recibir de quien amas es su tiempo. No son palabras, ni regalos. Es el tiempo eso no regresa, y no se compra, y lo que te han dado es solo tuyo. Afortunados somos de tenerte Amandita Linda. ❤

The most valuable thing you can receive from the one you love is their time. It's not words, it's not gifts. It is time that does not come back, and is not bought, and what you have been given is yours alone. Lucky we are to have you beautiful Amandita. ❤

Espero que les haya gustado este post, me gustaría leerlos a ustedes en los comentarios si tienen alguna anécdota, recuerdo, refrán que compartir acerca de sus abuelos, seria genial poder conocerlos. Gracias una vez más por leerme e interactuar conmigo, Dios los bendiga. Un besito cuídense mucho me despido.
I hope you liked this post, I would like to read you in the comments if you have any anecdote, memory, saying to share about your grandparents, it would be great to know them. Thank you once again for reading and interacting with me, God bless you. A kiss take care of yourselves very much I say goodbye.

IMG_20210712_113634_591.jpg

Importante: todas las imágenes me pertenecen, fueron captadas desde mi celular huawei Y7 2018 y la traducción es gracias al traductor Deepl.
Important: all images belong to me, they were captured from my huawei Y7 2018 cell phone and the translation is thanks to Deepl translator.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @lavozmariangel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP