[ESP-ENG] Conoce un poco sobre mí en Hive #introduceyourself / Learn a little about me on Hive #introduceyourself

in GEMS3 years ago
Saludos a toda la comunidad de Hive, me siento afortunada de comenzar a ser parte de esta comunidad.
Greetings to the entire Hive community, I feel lucky to start being part of this community.
Mi nombre es Mariangel Santana Pirela, nací un 18 de Agosto de 1998, tengo 22 años de edad. Soy venezolana oriunda del estado Bolívar, vivo en el estado Aragua. Me considero una mujer apasionada, me divierto haciendo lo que me gusta por ejemplo; cantar, bailar, maquillarme, ir a la iglesia, cocinar, pasar tiempo con mis amigas. Disfruto de una familia unida y trabajadora. Vivo con mis abuelos y parte de mi familia se encuentra en Colombia.
My name is Mariangel Santana Pirela, I was born on August 18, 1998, I am 22 years old. I am Venezuelan born in the state of Bolivar, I live in the state of Aragua. I consider myself a passionate woman, I have fun doing what I like for example; singing, dancing, make-up, going to church, cooking, spending time with my friends. I enjoy a close-knit, hard-working family. I live with my grandparents and part of my family is in Colombia.
Los invito a conocer un poco más de mí.
I invite you to know a little more about me.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 10.16.34 AM.jpeg

Mariangel Blog 1.png

Recientemente, me gradué de Licenciada en Comunicación Social mención Periodismo Social, me encanta todo lo relacionado a prensa radio y televisión. He realizado cursos como locución y oratoria.
I recently graduated with a degree in Social Communication, mention in Social Journalism, I love everything related to press, radio and television. I have taken courses such as speech and public speaking.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 10.46.31 PM.jpeg

Mariangel Blog 1.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 10.46.53 PM.jpeg

Trabaje en un programa juvenil llamado “Nativo Digital” en una emisora de la ciudad de Maracay. Logre entrevistar a diferentes personalidades, grabar publicidades, asistir a eventos, entre otros. Además, alcance conocimientos que me abrieron paso en el mundo de la locución. Profesionalmente mi meta es conducir un programa en la televisión, estudiar actuación, trabajar en alguna novela o en la pantalla grande.
I worked in a youth program called "Nativo Digital" in a radio station in the city of Maracay. I managed to interview different personalities, record commercials, attend events, among others. In addition, I reached knowledge that opened my way into the world of voice over. Professionally my goal is to host a TV show, study acting, work in a soap opera or on the big screen.
Fotos en el programa radial.
Photos in the radio program.

Diapositiva14.png

Mariangel Blog 1.png

Pienso que los amigos y la familia, son como la salud y el buen humor; si los tengo a ellos lo tengo todo. Acá les dejo algunas fotos con ellos.
I think that friends and family are like health and good humor; if I have them I have everything. Here are some pictures with them.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 10.47.34 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 10.56.16 PM (1).jpeg

Mariangel Blog 1.png

mi plato favorito es el sushi, los mariscos y la comida oriental.
my favorite dish is sushi, seafood and oriental food.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 11.20.23 PM (4).jpeg

Mariangel Blog 1.png

¡Mi lugar favorito es la playa y las de Venezuela son muy lindas! A continuación una imagen en mi última visita a la playa, Ocumare de La Costa Estado Aragua.
My favorite place is the beach and the ones in Venezuela are very nice! Below is a picture on my last visit to the beach, Ocumare de La Costa Aragua State.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 11.20.23 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 10.56.16 PM.jpeg

Mariangel Blog 1.png

En el año 2016 conocí la Habana Cuba, la isla más grande del caribe, sinceramente ame cada cosa de ella, desde su clima, paisajes, gastronomía y su gente. A pesar de mi corta permanencia en la isla, alcancé a traerme un pedazo de ella en el corazón.
In 2016 I visited Havana Cuba, the largest island in the Caribbean, I sincerely loved everything about it, from its climate, landscapes, gastronomy and its people. Despite my short stay on the island, I managed to bring a piece of it in my heart.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 11.20.23 PM (1).jpeg

¡Espero volver pronto, sin duda quedaron cosas pendientes y lugares por visitar!
I hope to come back soon, no doubt there are still things to do and places to visit!

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 10.56.16 PM (3).jpeg

Mariangel Blog 1.png

En el año 2018, viaje a Colombia, un país que me brindo experiencias maravillosas. Estando allá trabaje en un salón de belleza, donde me desempeñe en el Área del cabello y maquillaje. Aprendí desde cómo preparar la famosa “Aromática” (infusión relajante de frutos rojos) hasta técnicas de maquillaje, mascarillas hidratantes para el cabello, estilismo, masajes, depilación con cera, entre otros. ¡Amo cuidarme, por ello considero que esta ocupación es realmente encantadora! A continuación algunas fotos en mi trabajo.
In 2018, I traveled to Colombia, a country that gave me wonderful experiences. While there I worked in a beauty salon, where I worked in the area of hair and makeup. I learned from how to prepare the famous "Aromatic" (relaxing infusion of red fruits) to makeup techniques, moisturizing hair masks, styling, massages, waxing, among others. I love taking care of myself, that's why I consider this occupation to be really lovely! Below are some photos in my work.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 10.44.54 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 10.43.28 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 10.44.54 AM (1).jpeg

Mariangel Blog 1.png

Para concluir, tengo muchas expectativas con la plataforma Hive. Enfocada en aprender y compartirles contenido interesante sobre distintos temas para el día a día.
To conclude, I have high expectations with the Hive platform. Focused on learning and sharing interesting content to them on different topics for day to day life.
“Los sueños se cumplen cuando se los entregas a Dios.”
"Dreams do come true when you give them to God."
¡Muchísimas gracias por leerme y nos vemos en un próximo post.!
Thanks so much for reading and see you in a future post!

Mariangel Blog 1.png

Todas la imágenes son de mi autoría, la mayoría de estas fueron captadas en el lente de mi Huawei Y7 2018.
All images are authored by me, most of these were captured on the lens of my Huawei Y7 2018.
Separador realizado en la herramienta Canva https://www.canva.com/
Separator made in the Canva tool https://www.canva.com/
Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator (versión gratuita)
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Sort:  

Welcome lavozmariangel!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

sympathetic mekap;))

Impresionante tu presentación, bienvenida a hive🌻. #appreciator

Muchísimas gracias Mariam linda, es una excelente Plataforma. ¡Un abrazo!

Hello @lavozmariangel ! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @lavozmariangel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!