[ESP/ENG] Mi introducción a Hive | soy Leandro. My introduction to Hive | I am Leandro.

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

¡Hola amigos y comunidad de Hive!

Hello friends and havi community!

20210424_153848.jpg

Saludos. Muy buen día a mis compañeros de hive. Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes mi primera presentación, el cual llego a esta pagina web de hive por medio de unos amigos que la comentaron estando en una reunión.

Mi nombre es Leandro Moreno, mi edad 23 años soy de Venezuela, estado Tachira, municipio San cristobal. quiero darle a conocer un poco sobre mi, me gusta hacer deporte desde niño siempre he sido atleta, me gusta estudiar, viajar, salir, disfrutar con mi familia y algunas otras actividades.

Greetings. Good morning to my hive buddies. Today I want to share with you my first presentation, which came to this hive website through some friends who commented on it while in a meeting.

My name is Leandro Moreno, my age 23 years old I am from Venezuela, Tachira state, San Cristobal municipality. I want to let you know a little about myself, I like to play sports since I was a child I have always been an athlete, I like to study, travel, go out, enjoy with my family and some other activities.

IMG_20200102_141842_448.jpg

Poseo una gran familia, el cual se constituye por mi madre, mi padre, mi hermano y por ultimo mi persona que soy el menor en nuestra casa, mi hermano al igual que yo a sido siempre mi ejemplo en el deporte, mi mama mi ejemplo a seguir y mi papa mi ejemplo a trabajar.

I have a great family, which is made up of my mother, my father, my brother and finally my person, who is the youngest in our house, my brother, like me, has always been my example in sports, my mother my example to follow and my father my example to work.

IMG-20191011-WA0023.jpg

Seguidamente comparto dos fotos diferente de mi familia, porque mi padre desde pequeño ha sido trabajador y hoy en día vive lejos de mi madre, mi hermano y yo por medio del trabajo que se dedica a realizar.

Then I share two different photos of my family, because my father has been a worker since childhood and today he lives far from my mother, my brother and I through the work he is dedicated to doing.

IMG-20181114-WA0014.jpg

Gracias al apoyo de mi madre actualmente me encuentro estudiando medicina en el estado de Barinas, sueño por cumplir que desde niño lo tengo, ser medico y ayudar a quien lo necesite, todo este esfuerzo lo hago porque siento que es mi pasión desde que cumplí la educación medio general en mi país.

Thanks to the support of my mother, I am currently studying medicine in the state of Barinas, I dream of fulfilling that since I was a child, being a doctor and helping those who need it, I do all this effort because I feel that it is my passion since I fulfilled the general secondary education in my country.

IMG-20180616-WA0015.jpg

Dentro de mi núcleo familiar tengo una bendición que me regalo unas de mis tías, y es esta gran niña de 8 años de edad que por ella doy todo sin ninguna duda, no posee ningún hijo e hija pero siento que la niña para mi es como mi hija querida se gano desde que nació mi corazón completamente.

Within my family nucleus I have a blessing that one of my aunts gave me, and it is this great 8-year-old girl that I give everything for her without any doubt, she does not have any son and daughter but I feel that the girl for me is like my beloved daughter was won since my heart was completely born.

20190303_193239.jpg

Una de las cosas que mas me alegran en mi, es poder siempre mantener una sonrisa y por disfrutar cada momento que la vida le regala a cada uno de nosotros, siempre y cuando sea de la mejor manera para el mundo entero.

One of the things that I am most happy about is being able to always keep a smile and to enjoy every moment that life gives to each one of us, as long as it is in the best way for the whole world.

Muchas gracias por leerme

Sort:  

Welcome leandrom03!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hi hi Leandro..nice to meet u..I am luuee from Malaysia.

Bienvenido a esta gran plataforma! Ya quiero ver tus próximos post 🤩 saludos.

Bienvenido leandro :3 también soy nuevo

Hello @leandrom03. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post. In case you run into bumps and will need clarifications, feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you will get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide you accordingly.

Welcome and hope you'll enjoy it on here.

Welcome leandrom03!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more