Self introduction

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello, all!
Greetings and pleasure to be here.

IMG_20191020_160142.jpg

Introduce, My name is @ledies (actually ledieska, but I prefer the short one), I live in Aceh, Indonesia. My hobbies are writing, photography, and sharing stories. my job is elementary school teacher. I am a newcomer to the #Hive Platform, and what makes me interested in this platform is; Starting from a friend of mine named @wira8788 and @tailah.bayu, they gave my advice to join this platform, because besides here we can share writing, photography and others. I was also given prizes in the form of Hive and Hive Dollar (HBD).

I can also share my knowledge with seniors who are experienced in this Platform. Well, this is what makes me interested to join here. So I beg you to give me help so that I can know and develop on this platform.

IMG_20200428_180646.jpg

IMG_20200428_175928.jpg

This rose is a thank you to all my friends and as an introduction for myself on this platform. I hope we are always given good luck on this platform. I beg for your cooperation.

Sort:  

Welcome to #hive I hope you enjoy your time here. Loved the introduction and photos.


That @wira8788 is an amazing ambassador for the HIVE Blockchain :-)

@wira8788 always provides good instructions for me. and just a few hours after I joined #Hive I felt comfortable and enjoyed it too.

Thank you very much Sir...😘😘

I hope you don't mind me temp delegating a small amount of HP to help you get started, some people prefer to do it on there own, no disrespect intended.

This is good news for me, although a little but very useful. Hopefully with this delegation I can help my friends and for all of them.

Thank you very much for your support, sir...😍😍😍
I wish all of us success on the #hive platform.

Thank you My friend @kwibloke
HIVE is the best platform media.
And thank you so much for support

welcome and welcome to join my good friend hive, i am glad to see you are here. Good luck 😘

Thank you very much friend...😘😘😘

Welcome to hive

Thank you dear

Thank you friend...😘😘😘