I always visit the countryside to accumulate my own spirit[Beauty of the Indian countryside: Photographs ] [EN-Spanish]

in GEMS4 years ago

As always I love villages and its simple form of life. It is mosts calm and peaceful place to live in and its natural beauty is preserved perfectly. Less pollution ,pure air, common people and hearty behaviors always please me .So, very often to take a break of hustle bustle life I travel to village to accumulate my own soul and spirits.

Como siempre me encantan los pueblos y su forma sencilla de vida. Es más tranquilo y tranquilo lugar para vivir y su belleza natural se conserva perfectamente. Menos contaminación, aire puro, gente común y comportamientos abundantes siempre me complacen. Así que, muy a menudo para tomar un descanso de la vida ajetreada que viajo al pueblo para acumular mi propia alma y espíritus.

Presenting photographs on Countryside .

Location : Bangaon ,west Bengal ,India
Photographs By: Samsung S5,Realme 2Pro

The ancient method of plowing land is still available in some Indian villages. He's been plowing a little piece of land all day. But, amazing people never get bored or exhausted

El antiguo método de arar tierras todavía está disponible en algunas aldeas indias. Ha estado arando un pequeño pedazo de tierra todo el día. Pero, la gente increíble nunca se aburre o se agota
PicsArt_12-11-10.15.20.jpg

Someone who working in lowlands where the water lily is incredibly visible.

Alguien que trabaja en tierras bajas donde el lirio de agua es increíblemente visible.
IMG_4986.JPG

Jute presenting wild nature
a3.jpg

a4.jpg
A Village River showing its calm

Un río de pueblo que muestra su calma
DQmZMRj9BS4c1CbeeTchdyCWcc2xvhk42AMzLvjYfUgKkkD.jpg

PicsArt_01-07-05.03.20.jpg

IMG_7395.jpg

Thank you everyone
This is my first and post in Gems and excuse me if any wrong I did
Great honor to the community GEMS
and great author @bluemist and everyone

Sort:  


Congratulations, @leohira123 Your Post Got 50% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"
Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site