(ENG/ESP) MY PRESENTATION \\ MI PRESENTACIÓN

in GEMS2 years ago

MISIBERI10 3303.jpg

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

Hello friends of this beautiful platform, my username is @lhore and this is my presentation,
Hola amigos de esta hermosa plataforma, mi nombre de usuario es @lhore y esta es mi presentación,
I met this page through a cousin @eulymer and I was analyzing it, and I loved it, there are so many things that I want to learn and also share with you now I am going to share something about myself.
Conocí esta página a través de una prima @eulymer y la estaba analizando, y me encantó, hay tantas cosas que quiero aprender y también compartir con ustedes ahora les voy a compartir algo sobre mí.
I have a very funny and cute 7-year-old brother, my two parents who I love very much, with whom I share many things, they are very funny, and sometimes we walk our dogs called Audifono and Luna. I like my two little dogs, because I love animals.
Tengo un hermano de 7 años muy divertido y lindo, mis dos padres a los que quiero mucho, con los que comparto muchas cosas, son muy divertidos, y a veces paseamos a nuestros perros que se llaman Audifono y Luna. Me gustan mis dos perritos, porque amo a los animales.

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

MISIBERI10 1607.png

2bdeeaf9-1f43-4131-83de-f8f4ae74c540.jpg

04cafa94-ed3f-41b8-865a-f828e3fc874c.jpg

MISIBERI10 2365.jpg

MISIBERI10 3296.jpg

In addition, I usually photograph landscapes, because I like to photograph everything that surrounds me, I like to sing, cook with my parents, go for a walk in the afternoons or go shopping with my relatives.
Además, suelo fotografiar paisajes, porque me gusta fotografiar todo lo que me rodea, me gusta cantar, cocinar con mis padres, salir a caminar por las tardes o ir de compras con mis familiares

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

MISIBERI10 2489.jpg

fc9c0a1f-5ad6-4709-8407-e2396f961300.jpg

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

I am from Venezuela, I am 12 years old and with your permission I was able to share this content with you today. My mother is of Colombian nationality, and my father is Venezuelan.
Soy de Venezuela, tengo 12 años y con su permiso hoy pude compartir con ustedes este contenido. Mi madre es de nacionalidad colombiana, y mi padre es venezolano.

e79d9f09-453c-40e2-aa5d-f234409a0f58.jpg

27a95a49-d610-43fd-a7e9-ecaf8c88f085.jpg

On one occasion I was able to travel with them in Colombia and it really seemed like a beautiful country and I want to travel again to that place where I have many other relatives.
En una ocasión pude viajar con ellos en Colombia y realmente me pareció un país hermoso y quiero volver a viajar a ese lugar donde tengo muchos otros familiares.

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

tia mirbys 014.jpg

40684463_10216980979337573_6362543511249616896_n.jpg

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

My trip was when I was 8 years old and going to another country was great, the food, its customs and landscapes was a new experience.
Mi viaje fue cuando tenía 8 años e ir a otro país fue genial, la comida, sus costumbres y paisajes fue una experiencia nueva.
. I am very grateful to them because I share many adventures, we even always go to the field and spend unforgettable moments. With the animals there.
Les estoy muy agradecida porque comparto muchas aventuras, incluso siempre salimos al campo y pasamos momentos inolvidables. Con los animales allí.

MISIBERI10 2459.jpg

2e9910ca-48ce-4b3b-beac-954f29064613.jpg

MISIBERI10 1940.jpg

Well friends, this is my presence. I hope you like it, God bless you greatly. I say goodbye with a warm hug. Until next time .
Bueno amigos, esta es mi presencia. Espero que les guste, Dios les bendiga grandemente. Me despido con un cálido abrazo. Hasta la proxima vez .

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, @lhore! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Welcome lhore!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenida linda,deseo que te sientas muy bien en esta hermosa plataforma y compartas contenidos de tu autoría.. un abrazo @lhore ❤️ bendiciones

Hola gracias por tu apoyo 🙂

Hola @lhore bienvenida a la blockchein espero que te sientas cómoda acá en esta bella plataforma. Me encanta que a ti te encanten los animales, realmente son asombrosos. Espero que logres todos tus objetivos en la blockchein con contenido de calidad pero sobretodo con mucho esfuerzo y dedicación. Bendiciones <33

Muchas gracias de verdad agradezco su apoyo y si me encantan los animales 😊

Congratulations @lhore! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to peakd and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @lhore!

ok thank you very much ☺️.