Heal Spiritually at Natural Places

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

DSC_4589.jpg

After exploring the 200 Years Old ‘SANGINI FORT’ I saw this beautiful place, there was a shallow gorge with water running through it. To reach this place I went down a hilly area. The noise of water made this place more magical and as access to this place is a bit difficult so it is full of peace and calmness.

DSC_4573.jpg

DSC_4574.jpg

At this place you can feel the mighty power of water. Mainly spring water just made its path downside through the rocks. As a result you can see beautiful rock formations and as water falls from a high altitude so noise was very high.

DSC_4575.jpg

DSC_4580.jpg

This place had some sort of spiritual aura. I felt peace and sat there for hours only listening the noise of water. This spring water also made a pond where local people swim but I am not fond of swimming so I just enjoyed the peace.

DSC_4582.jpg

DSC_4586.jpg

DSC_4583.jpg

I felt excited spending some time there and wished to live at this place. I also knew that living at this remote place is a hard task and local people face many hardships to get some basic necessities of life.

DSC_4581.jpg

DSC_4588.jpg

DSC_4585.jpg

SmallBanner2.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about nature, animals, birds, food, traveling, photography, wildlife and discovering the beauties of the world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day! :)

ZAGHAM TRAVEL @lifeskills-tv

SmallBanner2.jpg

DSC_4590.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!