Behind The Photo contest - Edition #9/ FAITH IN QUARANTINE BY @lisbethseijas

in GEMS4 years ago
Greetings friends of this community, this is my participation in the BEHIND THE PHOTO contest sponsored by @nelyp and endorsed by @appreciator.

Saludos amigos de esta comunidad, esta es mi participación en el concurso BEHIND THE PHOTO patrocinado por @nelyp y respaldado por @appreciator.

portada 1.png

Fuente

divisor web-lisbethnuevo.png

This story behind the photo that I show you, brings with it a lot of feeling especially in these 20 days of quarantine in my house. I have searched for my almighty god, in the midst of my despair and anguish that brings me to think of this virus as deadly as COVIT-19; that has left a hundred deceased worldwide.

Esta historia detrás la foto que les muestro, trae consigo mucho sentimiento sobre todo en estos 20 días de cuarentena en mi casa. He buscado a mi dios todo poderoso, en medio de mi desesperación y angustia que me trae pensar en este virus tan mortal como lo es el COVIT-19; que ha dejado un centenar de fallecidos a nivel mundial.

foto1.JPG

In this quarantine and as usual every afternoon I prepare my coffee for all my family, and I decided to settle to read the words of God through the New Testament. The search for god is inevitable right now, since right now it is not worth it if you are a person who has a lot of money, or status; here we are all at the will of god.
I want to clarify that I do not belong to any religion, but I believe that God is first of all things. That is why I ask you to help humanity and comfort the families who have lost their loved ones in the midst of this pandemic.

En esta cuarentena y como de costumbre todas las tardes preparo mi café para toda mi familia, y decidí colocar a leer las palabras de dios a través del nuevo testamento. La búsqueda de dios es inevitable en estos momentos, ya que ahorita no vale si eres una persona que tiene mucho dinero, o estatus; aquí estamos todos a la voluntad de dios. Quiero aclarar que no pertenezco a ninguna religión, pero creo en que dios esta primero sobre todas las cosas. Por eso le pido que ayude a la humanidad y le de consuelo a los familiares que han perdido a sus seres queridos en medio de esta pandemia.

I look at the sky and ask him , That this happens quickly.

Miro al cielo y le pido, que esto pase rápido.

foto2.JPG

Photographs: Sansung Galaxis phone

If you want to participate enter this link:
https://hive.blog/behindthephoto/@nelyp/behind-the-photo-contest-edition-9
Grateful to the jury for the work they have been doing and to @appreciator for supporting these initiatives.

ballena1.png

Fuente

divisor-web-lisbeth.png

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team