Drawing ladybug /Dibujando a ladybug

in GEMS4 years ago
Saludos amigos de esta gran comunidad, me encanta el arte digital, me entretiene el realizar diubujos, hoy les traigo un diseño de un personaje comic, como lo es ladybug. Esta es la preferida de mi hija, por eso decidi realizar su caricatura digital. El programa que utilice es Inkscape.

Greetings friends of this great community, I love digital art, I am entertained with making diubujos, today I bring you a design of a comic character, such as ladybug. This is my daughter's favorite, so I decided to make her digital caricature. The program I use is Inkscape.

portada.png

divisor web-lisbethnuevo.png

Aquí les muestro el proceso

Here I show you the process

Lo primero que siepre hago es realizar mi boceto y a traves de líneas realizarlo

The first thing I always do is make my sketch and through lines make it

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

Utilizando la técnica de degradado en el cabello, para darle mas vistosidad al diseño

Using the gradient technique in the hair, to give the design more showiness

5.png

6.png

Ladybug

final.png

Gracias por Leerme

Thanks for reading me

avatar.png

divisor-web-lisbeth.png

Sort:  

Hi! Wow, it's cute! Would love to see you on Commun, https://commun.com/askcommun/@marina/1590048061, where you could get donations from the first day and until forever, set up your own community with your own token :)