Dance Contest Week 167 Hozier - Movement

in GEMS3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola a todos los bailarines y no bailarines de Hive - Hello to all dancers and non dancers of Hive

Compartiendo con ustedes mi participación en el dance contest llevado por mi amigo @donatello. Una de las maneras mas sanas de llevar nuestras vidas es expresándonos a través del baile. Por eso, esta ves les traigo un pequeño fragmento de una canción que me fascina y de la cual, considero que es uno de los artistas mas impresionantes de nuestra actualidad. Se trata de Hozier con su canción Movement, es una canción con una armonía y un sentido de ver la vida desde el arte, la mayoría de sus canciones realmente son brutales, uno de mis artistas favoritos sin duda alguna. El baile representa un poco el drama, y el movimiento del agua, si escuchan la letra de la canción, notaran que habla sobre ello.

hozz.jpg

Sharing with you my participation in the dance contest by my friend @donatello. One of the healthiest ways to lead our lives is to express ourselves through dance. Therefore, this time I bring you a small fragment of a song that fascinates me and which I consider to be one of the most impressive artists of our time. This is Hozier with his song Movement, it is a song with a harmony and a sense of seeing life from art. Most of his songs are really brutal, one of my favorite artists without a doubt. The dance represents a little bit of the drama and the movement of the water, if you listen to the lyrics of the song you will know.

Por acá les dejo mi participación y les Anexo el vídeo de este tremendo artista de origen Irlandés. De verdad, chequense su música, ya que viene cargado de un contenido espectacular y nutridor. Les abrazo mi gente y recuerden participar en este concurso, que nos llena el espacio de Hive de buena vibra.

Here I leave you my participation and I annex the video of this tremendous artist of Irish origin. Really, check out their music as it is loaded with spectacular and nourishing content. I hug my people and remember to participate in this contest which fills the space of Hive with good vibes.

🌷

BANNER STEEMIT.jpg
CC0 Creative Commons


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thank you so much for writing such a nice post!
I like your dance video and song choice.
I'm sorry to say this but our dance community is doing much better on Steemit. Please visit, https://steemit.com/trending/hive-118409.