(ESP/ENG) Iniciativa ¿Si tuvieras la oportunidad de obtener algo o de hacer alguna actividad que sería? / Initiative If you had the opportunity to obtain something or do some activity, what would it be?

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola amigos de Hive para mí es un placer compartir con ustedes en esta maravillosa plataforma.
Cómo pueden ver soy nuevo aún tengo mucho que aprender de usuarios que llevan más tiempo y tiene mucha experiencia de los diferentes usuarios que conforman Hive.

iniciativa si pudiera la oportunidad de obtener algo.

Si pudiera comprarme algo sería unos zapatos “Nike air forcé one” esos zapatos me encantan son otro nivel además de ser de marca es una buena inversión soy estudiante de medicina y esos zapatos se verían geniales con mi uniforme.

Screenshot_2021-08-30-15-44-40-924_com.facebook.lite.jpg

“Foto de mi propiedad”.

Otra cosa que me gustaría sería comprarme una laptop para poder hacer Gameplay ya que mi laptop se me daño necesito una nueva.

si tuvieras la oportunidad de hacer alguna actividad.

Me gustaría ir a visitar y conocer otros lugares pero lo que más gustaría sería poder visitar a mi abuela ya que tengo 6 años que no la veo y me gustaría volverla a ver hasta de que sea muy tarde y ya no esté en este mundo.

Haz está iniciativa es muy divertido .únete y cómprate.

ING

Hello friends of Hive, for me it is a pleasure to share with you on this wonderful platform.
As you can see, I'm new, I still have a lot to learn from users who have been around for a long time and have a lot of experience from the different users that make up Hive.

initiative if I could get a chance to get something.

If I could buy something, it would be "Nike air force one" shoes. I love these shoes, they are another level besides being a brand name. It is a good investment. I am a medical student and those shoes would look great with my uniform.

Screenshot_2021-08-30-15-44-40-924_com.facebook.lite.jpg

"Photo of my property".

Another thing I would like would be to buy a laptop to be able to do Gameplay since my laptop got damaged and I need a new one.

if you had the opportunity to do some activity.

I would like to go visit and get to know other places but what I would most like to be able to visit my grandmother since I have not seen her for 6 years and I would like to see her again until it is too late and she is no longer in this world.

Doing this initiative is a lot of fun. Get together and buy yourself.