(ESP/ING) Mis metas / my goals

in GEMS3 years ago

FB_IMG_16315871929012381.jpg

Buenos noches amigos de esta grandiosa plataforma para Mir es un honor pertenecer a Esta gran plataforma y aprender más cada día de los usuarios que tienen experiencia.
Hoy celebro mi asignación del CRH “centro de rotación hospitalaria”
Estudio medicina es una carrera un poco difícil poco tiempo para las cosas normales solo leer y aprender cosas nuevas para cuando estás en una sala de emergencias.
Desde pequeño soñé con este sueño y apesar de todo estoy aquí casi llegando a mi meta se que un falta pero ya voy por la mitad de la carrera y buena cumpliré mi meta de ser un excelente medico.
Hoy celebro mi asignación de CRH y además de eso que la meta está cerca y faltan 3 años más pero seguiré luchando y mi familia por cumplir esa meta.
Aún falta mucho días de sueño y de cansancio pensaré que estoy al máximo de mi capacidad pero es lo que amo ayudar y salvar vidas.

(ING)

Good evening friends of this great platform for Mir it is an honor to belong to this great platform and learn more every day from users who have experience.
Today I celebrate my assignment to the CRH "hospital rotation center"
Study medicine is a somewhat difficult career little time for normal things just reading and learning new things for when you are in an emergency room.
Since I was little I dreamed of this dream and despite everything I am here almost reaching my goal, I know that a lack but I am already halfway through the race and well I will fulfill my goal of being an excellent doctor.
Today I celebrate my assignment to CRH and in addition to that the goal is close and there are 3 more years to go but I will continue fighting and my family to meet that goal.
There are still many days of sleep and fatigue I will think that I am at the best of my capacity but it is what I love to help and save lives.

IMG_20210913_210038.jpg
Fotos de mi propiedad

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)