Sort:  

That was great brother! great family!! keep up the good work :D \m/

Thank you my friend \m/

I do like Evanescence, so, nice choice! Your girls have lovely voices.

Thank you <3

Very cool. Maybe you girls could sing some of your songs together with you.

Thanks my friend <3
I totally agree with you. I have tried to subtly get them to, I may need to be less subtle... :D

Whoa, good one! So cool to see you interacting with your daughters creatively this way. What a perfect way to connect as a family. That shared creative space is profoundly moving to me.

BTW, I wonder what happened to the good ol' #openmic? I can't seem to find much information about it. Just gone like the dinosaurs, eh? I'd say it's about time for a Hive Open Mic. Am I right?

Thank you :)
It is most definitely creating magical moments of memory.
As for the open mic, it has been gone for quite some time. There's a newer one going on called Sonic Groove Live that is on hold for the moment until it gets up and running on Hive as for last I've heard.

This is awesome :) Love hearing you play music with the family. This is what we should all be doing, creating with the people we love and can still have around us even in crazy lockdown times :) Keep it up brother. And tell your daughters great job, they have beautiful voices <3

Thanks man <3
It is a great experience playing music with my kids. I'm glad they enjoy playin with their old man and it has kept us quite sane while people seem to be going a little crazy in these days. Be safe :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here