HOW SMART KIDS CAN BE IF THEY TRY

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone today I'm going to show you some image I find on my computer from many years ago.
So many times the kids in our lives pretend to be dumb when in fact they are actually very smart and deviously creative. I have a niece and nephew who have acted in this way with me but luckily I see through it most of the time and they thankfully haven't gone this far yet.
These are 5 items that kids created in order to cheat on their tests to the extrem.

The water bottle label

The smart watch

The nails of knowledge

The juice box

The calculator phone case

DISCLAMER: ALL THESE IMAGES ARE NOT MY OWN I FOUND THEM ON GOOGLE OVER 10 YEARS AGO AND CAN'T REMEBER WERE.

PS: DON'T TRY THIS AT HOME CHEATING IS WRONG

Sort:  

I have maid all this in school 🤔👌👌👌

Ok dam even the calculator phone case? That insane 🤯

something same yes .... I did not have then smartphones .... but we was hold there papers with answers :)))

Haha I heard of all of these! The girls have a little more space for an imagination so skirts, nails, bottom of the shoes, all manageable 😂

🤣🤣 R U talking from experience🤣🤣

Proof of trying and learning. We've reshared your post!🎓🔬🧲😎📝💚

🤣🤣🤣🤣 this is super spy level stuff.

Amazing and talented kids.

I completely agree😁