Cosas de mujeres y las fotos😂 / Women's things and photos😂.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hoola a todos, espero estén bien😊.

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes algo un poco gracioso que seguro much@s conocen, porque todas las mujeres somos así y aún no entiendo porque jajaja.

Cuando decidimos tomarnos fotos nunca nos conformamos con la primera que nos toman, asi que pedimos otra y otra y otra y más más más🙄. Pero al final siempre terminamos eligiendo la primera o la segunda porque las últimas tampoco nos gustaron.

Algo así me pasó ayer, quería tomarme una foto divertida pero como ya les he dicho anteriormente, nadie me quiere tomar fotos porque soy tan indecisa que nunca estoy conforme y no me gusta ninguna de las que me toman jajaja así que decidí buscar la forma de tomarlas yo misma, sin un trípode (porque aún no lo compro🙊).

Y una vez más, aquí está el resultado de que me tomé más de 100 fotos, con 3 cambios de ropa, con violín y sin violín, pero al final ninguna me gustó jajaja, de 100 elegí 25 y de esas 25 aún no se cuál es mi favorita.

IMG_20200724_113900.jpg

Probablemente no me quede con ninguna, y ya entendí que no cambiaré jajaja, aunque me las tomé yo misma, aunque sean selfie o no, aunque tenga trípode o no, es cuestión de mi perspectiva, y que aunque me tome mil, siento que ninguna es perfecta porque nosotras mismas nos buscamos los defectos. Así que es nuestro error, no somos perfectas pero lo importante es aceptarnos y además disfrutar el momento de las fotos aunque no sean las mejores o no te gusten. Piensa que seguro a alguien le gustarán (al menos a mi mamá jajaja).

Yo no decidí cuál me gustó aún, pero edité una de cada color de ropa diferente sin pensar en los detalles, en mis defectos o mis caras😂, espero les gusten y se animen a subir fotos sin pensar en nada.

20200724 11.52.53 1.jpg

20200724 11.52.56 1.jpg

20200724 11.52.51 1.jpg

20200724 11.52.20 1.jpg

Un abrazo a todos, feliz día 💜


(ENGLISH)

Hello everyone, I hope you are well😊.

Today I want to share with you something a little funny that surely many know, because all women are like that and I still do not understand why hahaha.

When we decided to take photos we were never satisfied with the first one they took, so we asked for another and another and another and more more more🙄. But in the end we always end up choosing the first or the second because we didn't like the last ones either.

Something like this happened to me yesterday, I wanted to take a funny photo but as I have already told you, nobody wants to take photos of me because I am so indecisive that I am never satisfied and I do not like any of those that take me hahaha so I decided to find a way to take them myself, without a tripod (because I haven't bought it yet).

And once again, here is the result that I took more than 100 photos, with 3 changes of clothes, with violin and without violin, but in the end I didn't like it hahaha, out of 100 I chose 25 and of those 25 I still don't know which one it's my favorite.

IMG_20200724_113900.jpg

Probably I will not have any, and I already understood that I will not change hahaha, although I took them myself, whether they are selfie or not, even if I have a tripod or not, it is a matter of my perspective, and that even if I take a thousand, I feel that none it is perfect because we look for the defects ourselves. So it is our mistake, we are not perfect but the important thing is to accept ourselves and also enjoy the moment of the photos even if they are not the best or you do not like them. Think that surely someone will like them (at least my mom hahaha).

I did not decide which one I liked yet, but I edited one of each different clothing color without thinking about the details, my flaws or my faces😂, I hope you like them and are encouraged to upload photos without thinking about anything.

20200724 11.52.53 1.jpg

20200724 11.52.56 1.jpg

20200724 11.52.51 1.jpg

20200724 11.52.20 1.jpg

A hug to all, happy day 💜

Sort:  

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

love the photo series

Posted using dapplr

Ooh thank you💜 A hug!

Congratulations @loreosorio! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!