Experiencias en el mundo fotográfico. / Experiences in the photographic world.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hola a todos espero estén bien y que estén teniendo un lindo domingo 😊.

Hoy les quiero mostrar éstas fotos que son "modo selfie" que hice yo solita en la segunda etapa del curso de fotografía que estoy realizando, y una vez más compruebo lo difícil que es poder tomar fotos y después realizar la elección y edición de las mismas jeje, sobretodo el hecho de no perder el foco y mantener el mismo tono y paleta de colores en todas las imágenes.

Y les cuento que aprovechando que estoy conociendo un poco más del mundo fotográfico, quise experimentar algo que casi nunca había intentado, que es distintas poses jeje, porque me pasa que siempre salgo sonriendo en las fotos ya que no se cómo posar teniendo cara seria,llamativa o pensativa jajaja, para mí es muy complicado o todo un reto lograrlo, y más aún si se que alguien me está viendo, porque me inhibo.

20200614 07.37.55 101.jpeg

Entonces decidí que como nadie está mirando, tengo más libertad de posar para la cámara y probar nuevos estilos, sobretodo para soltarme, ya que la idea del curso además de la edición de fotos, es lograr desenvolverte en cosas que nunca antes te habías atrevido. Aunque les confieso que prefiero quedarme con las fotos sonriendo jajaja, me siento más natural o más yo; sin embargo muchísimas mujeres se ven preciosas y sensuales con poses serias y naturales, pero ese no es mí caso jaja.

Así que espero les gusten mis fotos y acepto recomendaciones de los expertos en fotografía, porque la idea es aprender un poco más y si me pueden ayudar con gusto las recibo 😊, además que definitivamente admiro su trabajo, es muy difícil estar detrás del lente y saber que se quiere lograr con las fotos.

20200614 07.39.04 1.jpg

20200614 07.37.27 1.jpg

20200614949685829.jpg

Que sigan pasando un lindo domingo y un abrazo a todos. Gracias por leerme y conocer mis pequeñas experiencias♥


Hello everyone I hope you are well and that you are having a nice Sunday 😊.

Today I want to show you these photos that are "selfie mode" that I did by myself in the second stage of the photography course that I am taking, and once again I check how difficult it is to be able to take photos and then make the choice and edition of them hehe, especially the fact of not losing focus and maintaining the same tone and color palette in all the images.

And I tell you that taking advantage of the fact that I am getting to know a little more about the photographic world, I wanted to experience something that I had almost never tried, which is different poses hehe, because it happens to me that I always come out smiling in the photos since I don't know how to pose with a serious face, striking or thoughtful hahaha, for me it is very complicated or quite a challenge to achieve it, and even more so if I know that someone is watching me, because I am inhibited.

20200614 07.37.55 101.jpeg

So I decided that since nobody is watching, I have more freedom to pose for the camera and try new styles, especially to let go, since the idea of ​​the course, in addition to photo editing, is to manage to do things that you have never dared before. Although I confess that I prefer to keep the photos smiling hahaha, I feel more natural or more myself; However, many women look beautiful and sensual with serious and natural poses, but that is not my case haha.

So I hope you like my photos and I accept recommendations from the photography experts, because the idea is to learn a little more and if you can help me with pleasure I receive them 😊, besides I definitely admire your work, it is very difficult to be behind the lens and know what you want to achieve with the photos.

20200614 07.39.04 1.jpg

20200614 07.37.27 1.jpg

20200614949685829.jpg

That they continue having a beautiful Sunday and a hug to all. Thanks for reading and knowing my little experiences ♥

Sort:  

Great shoot friend, you are having a lot of fun there..

Keep it up.

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Congratulations @loreosorio! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!