You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My presentation on Hive - Mi presentación en Hive @Franchalad <3

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Hola @franchalad! Soy @traciyork del equipo de curación de @ocd (contenido original descentralizado). Notamos que compartiste tu primera publicación aquí en Hive: ¡felicitaciones y bienvenido a la comunidad!

¡Me encanta la idea de crear una comunidad Gay Power en Hive! Si bien he estado felizmente casada con mi esposo durante más de 30 años, me considero bisexual, ¡así que definitivamente mantendré los ojos abiertos para recibir noticias de su creación! También noté que mencionaste tu interés en escribir reseñas de películas; ¡hay comunidades Hive para eso! Aquí hay un par de enlaces para que pueda consultarlos -

Comunidad de películas y programas de televisión

Comunidad de Freewriters

Estoy seguro de que tu novio @Universoperdido (cuyo nombre reconozco de la comunidad de TOC) te ayudará a guiarte, pero si tienes preguntas, no dudes en saltar al servidor de OCD Discord y haremos todo lo posible para responderlas, ¡y nuevamente bienvenido a Hive!


Hello @franchalad! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive - congratulations and welcome to the community!

I love the idea of creating a Gay Power community on Hive! While I've been happily married to my husband for over 30 years, I consider myself bisexual, so I will definitely keep my eyes open for news of its creation! I also noticed you mentioned an interest in writing & movie reviews - there are Hive communities for that! Here's a couple of links so you can check them out -

Movies & TV Shows Community

Freewriters Community

I'm sure your boyfriend @Universoperdido (whose name I recognize from the OCD community) will help guide you, but if you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for such a warm welcome! I will take your advice into account I hope to grow enough to create my own community but while that comes, I will have fun posting in other communities so I hope to have the support of all of you.

You're very welcome! And yes, that's a great idea to connect with people and have fun posting in other communities before launching your own. 😊