You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ESP/ENG) Mi presentación a Hive | Introducing Myself on Hive | by @nathalia05.

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello! This is @riverflows from the OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

This was a great intro post, I enjoyed your humour. I fell off my bike yesterday so I know all about clumsy. I'm also a teacher, so I know all about commas, but sometimes on HIVE I'm too tired to bother - oops. YOu sound like lots of fun and I bet you have lots to offer in lots of the communities!

There's so many communities I think you'd enjoy posting within - it's a really good way to connect with people. For a list of primary OCD supported communities, check out this post, and for a full list of communities, check here. Have fun!

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Sort:  

Heeey, thank you so much for your welcome, I'll be checking out all of those comunities, I'm pretty sure i will have so much fun here, I can't wait, I'm really excited.