Un Regalo Muy Especial: La Biblia En Idioma Portugués By:@ Loyferm. [ESP-ENG]

in GEMS2 years ago

20211101_004939_0000.png

Hola amigos de #Hive, saludos a todos, especialmente a los usuarios de esta linda comunidad de #Gems, espero que la sigan pasando muy bien, en compañía de sus personas favoritas, como siempre.

Hello #Hive friends, greetings to all, especially to the users of this nice #Gems community, I hope you continue having a great time, in the company of your favorite people, as always.


IMG_20211101_000854.jpg

Como les conté en un post anterior estaba en la búsqueda de una iglesia a la cual asistir como era mi costumbre en Venezuela y estoy muy feliz de encontrar un lugar donde me siento a gusto y he conseguido personas muy cariñosas que me ha hecho sentir en casa, entre ellos están el pastor Bruno y su esposa Hariele.

As I told you in a previous post I was looking for a church to attend as was my custom in Venezuela and I am very happy to find a place where I feel comfortable and I have found very loving people who have made me feel at home, among them are Pastor Bruno and his wife Hariele.


IMG_20211101_001157.jpg

Una vez que comencé a asistir a la iglesia me fue obvio que el servicio es totalmente en portugués, lógicamente ya que estoy en Brasil donde este idioma es la lengua oficial y para la lectura en la congregación me hacía falta una nueva Biblia en este idioma.

DIVISOR.gif

Once I started attending the church it was obvious to me that the service is entirely in Portuguese, logically since I am in Brazil where this language is the official language and for the reading in the congregation I needed a Bible in this language.

Por eso fue muy especial el recibir este presente de parte de la hna. Hariele que además de ser muy importante para el estudio de La Palabra también me ayudará mucho a profundizar en este idioma tan necesario en mi vida en este nuevo país.

That is why it was very special to receive this present from Sr. Hariele, which besides being very important for the study of the Word will also help me to deepen in this language so necessary in my life in this new country.

DIVISOR.gif

Gracias por leer mis post.

Thank you for reading my post.

Con Amor/ With Love.

@loyferm 🐝


26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqu73eknX9UbqcTaeg9WsKuwmVcmQbz8kSkX6p3PZ8bEHMMH5dhD4KsNCmL2fcMKATDtRyJgQcNPNkr9Q7KurtjJcAUjN2xrX2n2yhNYk6wR9ToL.png


@Loyferm.gif


Texto traducido con www.deepl.com
Imágenes de mi propiedad, Gif y divisores editadas en Canva.


DIVISOR.gif

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)