3 Days to Relieve Stress | Day 3 | Going Out and Being with Friends

in GEMS • 3 years ago

💕 Hello Hive Community! 💕


1627524522094-01.jpg

Creo que este post debería llamarse: Tres días y seis formas de liberar el estrés con Luciana, la persona más estresada jajajaja. Como un breve repaso de los días anteriores, en el primero les decía que me encantaba consentirme a mi misma, haciéndome uñas o cosas en el cabello, también trabajando en el maquillaje. En el segundo día les estuve comentando como la música y las compras online me llenan de felicidad, sacando mi espíritu descontrolado de las compras y disfrutando de varios estilos de música. Hoy me quiero salir de lo que he mencionado antes ya que incluye la participación de otras personas.

I think this post should be called: Three days and six ways to relieve stress with Luciana, the most stressed out person hahahaha. As a brief review of the previous days, in the first one I was telling you that I loved pampering myself, doing nails or things to my hair, also working on my makeup. On the second day I was telling you how music and online shopping fill me with happiness, taking my uncontrolled spirit out of shopping and enjoying various styles of music. Today I want to step outside of what I mentioned above as it includes the participation of others.


photo_2021-07-28_22-12-15.jpg
photo_2021-07-28_22-14-27.jpg

  • Salir de Paseo o Compras

Siempre he mencionado que soy una persona que no sale tantas veces, me gusta estar en mi casa y tampoco es posible salir tanto por la situación que todos vivimos. Pero yo amo salir, así sea para compras cosas de la casa, cuando tengo que salir porque me toca comprar cosas para mi o buscar algo, siempre me emociono y disfruto todo el momento ya que no puedo hacerlo en todo momento. Además, si paso mucho tiempo en mi casa puedo deprimirme y es algo bastante real, llega un momento en donde me obstino de estar en mi casa y todo me molesta.

Hace poco mencione que salir de compras podría estar considerada como una terapia para liberar estrés, ese post me encantó escribirlo porque estaba muy desestresada, en esta oportunidad no he podido salir tanto pero debía mencionar que esto a mi me encanta.

  • Out for a Walk or Shopping

I've always mentioned that I'm a person who doesn't go out that often, I like to stay at home and it's not possible to go out that much because of the situation we all live in. But I love to go out, even if it's just to buy things for the house, when I have to go out because I have to buy things for myself or look for something, I always get excited and enjoy the whole moment since I can't do it all the time. Also, if I spend too much time at home I can get depressed and it's quite real, there comes a time when I get stubborn about being at home and everything bothers me.

Recently I mentioned that going out shopping could be considered as a therapy to release stress, I loved writing that post because I was so de-stressed, this time I have not been able to go out as much but I had to mention that I love it.


photo_2021-07-28_22-30-47.jpg
photo_2021-07-28_22-30-46.jpg

  • Estar con Amigos

Por otro lado, estar con amigos es algo que me encanta. Usualmente a la persona que veo con más frecuencia es @cami.rojas y a veces le veo la cara a la niña @manu-gp y disfrutamos lindos momentos, principalmente momentos de chisme, también trabajamos en algunas cosas, a veces nos maquillamos y otras veces solo hablamos de cosas de la vida, cosas de señoras como decimos. Siempre estar con amigas suele ser muy antiestrés, hablamos de nuestros problemas para liberar el estrés o hablando de otras cosas nos olvidamos por un momento de lo que nos atormenta.

Muchas veces me gustaría desestresarme con mis otros amigos, lamentablemente no coincidimos muchas veces y es por eso que siempre termino pasándola bien con las dos niñas que mencione anteriormente, aunque ellas a veces llegan estresadas pidiendo ayuda siempre termino riéndome de eso.

  • Being with Friends

On the other hand, being with friends is something I love. Usually the person I see most often is @cami.rojas and sometimes I see the face of the girl @manu-gp and we enjoy nice moments, mainly gossip moments, we also work on some things, sometimes we make up and other times we just talk about life stuff, ladies stuff as we say. Always being with friends is usually very anti-stress, we talk about our problems to release stress or talking about other things we forget for a moment what torments us.

Many times I would like to de-stress with my other friends, unfortunately we don't coincide many times and that's why I always end up having fun with the two girls I mentioned before, although they sometimes arrive stressed asking for help I always end up laughing about it.


photo_2021-07-28_22-11-55.jpg
photo_2021-07-28_22-11-58.jpg

Con este ultimo día se termina la super dinámica de @cami.rojas, disfrute mucho contándole las formas de liberar mi estrés mientras lo ponía en practica cada día. Creo que me falto colocar en estos días que también puedo desestresarme comiendo, pero esta es una mala practica que va de la mano con mi ansiedad y eso es otra historia. Como les dije anteriormente, no esta mal sentir estrés, es algo muy normal, pero pendientes con las consecuencias que esto puede dar. Espero que les haya gustado este ultimo post desestresarte, nos vemos pronto!

With this last day the super dynamic of @cami.rojas ends, I really enjoyed telling her the ways to release my stress while I put it into practice every day. I think I missed putting in these days that I can also de-stress by eating, but this is a bad practice that goes hand in hand with my anxiety and that's another story. As I said before, it is not wrong to feel stress, it is something very normal, but be aware of the consequences that this can have. I hope you liked this last de-stressing post, see you soon!

Pictures of my property.

Camera: CellPhone Xiaomi Redmi Note 10.





Si te gusta el maquillaje, el mundo de la belleza o hacer arte en tu piel te invito a la comunidad y al Telegram:


Makeup Power Telegram

If you like makeup, the world of beauty or making art on your skin I invite you to the community and the Telegram:


Makeup Power


Sort:  

¡qué delicia! Extraño salir con mis amigos para ir de compras ... Realmente quiero que la pandemia termine pronto.

¡Me encantó tu look!

Congratulations @lucianav! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!