My Gift to my Mommy | Happy Mother's Day ❤️✨

in GEMS3 years ago

💕 Hello Hive Community! 💕



Hoy se celebra un día muy lindo y especial, el día de las madres. Muchos consideran que todos los días debemos celebrar a nuestras madres, también opino lo mismo, al igual considero que este día no debe pasar como "cualquier otro" y debemos esforzarnos para hacer sentir a nuestras madres muy especiales. Desde hace días me estuve preparando para hacerle un regalo a mi mama, aqui les muestro que le regale.

Today we celebrate a very nice and special day, Mother's Day. Many consider that every day we should celebrate our mothers, I also think the same, I also believe that this day should not pass as "any other" and we must strive to make our mothers feel very special. Since a few days ago I have been preparing to give my mom a gift, here I show you what I gave her.




Un lindo vaso decorado relleno de las cosas que más le gustan. Yo soy muy mala con las manualidades, así que lo compre jajajajaja, el vaso venia llevo de chocolates y un par de zarcillos. Lo que yo tenía días comprando fueron un set de 5 zarcillos, 2 collares, 1 anillo y 10 dolares que decidió incluir mi papá jajajaja.

A nice decorated glass filled with the things she likes the most. I am very bad with crafts, so I bought it hahahahahaha, the glass came with chocolates and a couple of earrings. What I had been buying for days was a set of 5 earrings, 2 necklaces, 1 ring and 10 dollars that my dad decided to include hahahahaha.



Mi mamá estaba muy feliz, no se los voy a negar. Ella estaba posando con su pequeño arreglo lleno de cosas muy lindas, las cuales se puso hoy mismo para estrenarlas. Además después de darle el arreglo recorde que también le había comprado una paleta de sombras y una brocha jajajja también se lo estuve dando, estaba más feliz.

My mom was very happy, I won't deny it. She was posing with her little outfit full of cute things, which she wore today to use them for the first time. Also after I gave her the outfit I remembered that I had also bought her an eyeshadow palette and a brush hahahaha I was also giving it to her, she was even happier.



Siempre le estoy regalando cosas a mi mamá, sin importar el día, simplemente veo algo que pueda gustarle y lo compro sin pensarlo mucho. Hoy decidí hacerlo más especial acompañando estos regalitos con un vaso decorado que le compre a una amiga. También estuvimos disfrutando este día en familia, estando en casa y comiendo cosas que nos gustan mucho. Espero que les haya gustado, nos vemos próximamente! ✨

I'm always giving my mom gifts, no matter what day it is, I just see something she might like and buy it without much thought. Today I decided to make it more special by pairing these gifts with a decorated glass that I bought from a friend. We were also enjoying this day as a family, being at home and eating things that we like a lot. I hope you liked it, see you soon! ✨

Pictures of my property.

Camera: CellPhone Xiaomi Redmi 9.





Si te gusta el maquillaje, el mundo de la belleza o hacer arte en tu piel te invito a la comunidad y al Telegram:


Makeup Power Telegram

If you like makeup, the world of beauty or making art on your skin I invite you to the community and the Telegram:


Makeup Power


Sort:  

Que lindo regalo, que buena idea como pusiste los dólares jajajaja

Congratulations @lucianav! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!