This is how I spent my birthday!

in GEMS25 days ago

💕 Hello Hive Community! 💕


This is how I spent my birthday!.png

La semana pasada fue mi cumpleaños, el 15 de Mayo, y les dejé este post de "autofelicitaciones" donde les contaba que este día para mí siempre ha sido muy importante, pero que este año las emociones han estado bien complicadas. Por todo eso, no tenía ni planes ni expectativas para este día, de hecho no sabía qué hacer, ni donde, ni absolutamente nada. Y bueno, yo decidí comenzar este día arreglándome lo mejor que podía, me maquillé, me vestí y decía que lo mejor era salir a comer. Creo que fue mi peor decisión honestamente porque no encontré un lugar que me gustará para comer y termine en un local de comida que realmente odio un poco y eso me puso de malhumor. Mi mañana o mediodía fue muy caótico por lo que les comenté y además yo quería regalarme libros este año y resulta que la persona que me va a hacer el favor me informó que no iban a estar disponibles para un día en concreto entonces yo no los iba a poder tener esa semana de mi cumpleaños así que decidí no comprar nada y eso fue la gota que derramó el vaso.

Last week was my birthday, May 15, and I left you this post of "self-congratulations" where I told you that this day has always been very important for me, but this year emotions have been very complicated. Because of all that, I had no plans or expectations for this day, in fact I didn't know what to do, or where, or absolutely nothing. And well, I decided to start this day getting dressed up as best as I could, I put on my makeup, got dressed and said that the best thing to do was to go out to eat. I think it was my worst decision honestly because I didn't find a place that I liked to eat and I ended up in a food place that I really hate a little bit and that put me in a bad mood. My morning or noon was very chaotic because of what I told you and also I wanted to give myself books this year and it turns out that the person who is going to do me the favor informed me that they were not going to be available for a particular day so I was not going to be able to have them that week of my birthday so I decided not to buy anything and that was the straw that broke the camel's back.


photo_17_2024-05-21_23-28-12.jpg
photo_19_2024-05-21_23-28-12.jpg

photo_13_2024-05-21_23-28-12.jpgphoto_15_2024-05-21_23-28-12.jpgphoto_16_2024-05-21_23-28-12.jpg

photo_11_2024-05-21_23-28-12.jpgphoto_31_2024-05-21_23-28-12.jpgphoto_12_2024-05-21_23-28-12.jpg

photo_6_2024-05-21_23-28-12.jpg

Honestamente, con respecto a mis regalos, como les comenté el Post anterior yo tenía expectativas en mí y solo en mí porque sé que me doy muy buenos regalos y lo estuve haciendo durante todos esos días me regale un montón de cosas que estoy amando, pero me faltó lo más importante que fueron los libros y les juro que eso me destrozó horrible. No obstante decidí salir en la noche entonces la verdad es que la pre salida también fue muy caótica creo que estaba muy tenso y eso lo tenía muy angustiada, pero se logró salir junto con amigos y personas queridas, este estuve en un local llamado el Punto Cervecero, particularmente me gusta bastante este sitio, es muy bueno.

Honestly, regarding my gifts, as I told you in the previous post I had expectations in me and only in me because I know I give myself very good gifts and I was doing it during all those days I gave myself a lot of things that I am loving, but I missed the most important thing which were the books and I swear that destroyed me horribly. Nevertheless I decided to go out at night so the truth is that the pre exit was also very chaotic I think I was very tense and that had him very anxious, but I managed to go out with friends and loved ones, this was in a place called the Punto Cervecero, I particularly like this place, it's very good.


photo_4_2024-05-21_23-28-12.jpg
photo_5_2024-05-21_23-28-12.jpg
photo_2_2024-05-21_23-28-12.jpg

photo_8_2024-05-21_23-28-12.jpg
photo_1_2024-05-21_23-28-12.jpg
photo_27_2024-05-21_23-28-12.jpg

photo_24_2024-05-21_23-28-12.jpg
photo_32_2024-05-21_23-28-12.jpg

La verdad que la pasamos bastante bien nos tomamos un montón de cervezas mi mamá me regaló una torta, la cual yo no sabía que existía porque no pedí torta este año, realmente no pensaba cantarme cumpleaños en sí, pues yo quería una torta fría y como yo no la compré yo pensé que simplemente no iba a pasar y ya. Pero contra todo pronóstico se cantó cumpleaños, me tomé muchas cervezas que eso es algo que me hace bastante feliz, así que pude finalizar mi cumpleaños con otro semblante con regalitos y también con algunas foticos bonitas, pero realmente no me centre en tomar fotos. Y, debo mencionarles, que mi cumpleaños tuvo una segunda celebración, tuvo una parte dos, tuvo un After el fin de semana, pero eso es historia para otro día, solo les adelanto que ha sido lo mejor fiesta que he tenido en toda mi vida, nos leemos pronto con ese chismesito!

The truth is that we had a good time, we drank a lot of beers, my mom gave me a cake, which I did not know existed because I did not ask for a cake this year, I really did not plan to sing birthday itself, because I wanted a cold cake and as I did not buy it I thought it was just not going to happen and that's it. But against all odds the birthday was sung, I drank a lot of beers which is something that makes me quite happy, so I could finish my birthday with a different look with gifts and also with some nice pictures, but I didn't really focus on taking pictures. And, I must mention that my birthday had a second celebration, it had a part two, it had an After weekend, but that's a story for another day, I'll just tell you that it was the best party I've ever had in my life, I'll read you soon with that little gossip!


Pictures of my property.
Exclusive Content for HIVE.
Camera: Apple iPhone 13.



If you like makeup, the world of beauty or making art on your skin I invite you to the Makeup Power Community and the Makeup Power Telegram

Sí eres un Hiver activo Sucrense, te invito a nuestra comunidad Hive Sucre y a nuestro grupo de Telegram


Scan the QR and follow me!

InstagramTwitterTelegramTikTok3speak
photo_2023-01-22_15-25-01.jpg Twitter.png IMG_0461.JPG 1617924965848-01.jpeg 3speak.png

LucianaHurtado.gif

Sort:  

Happy Birthday 🎉 👍, My Birthday was also May 15

Congratulations @lucianav! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 88000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 89000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP