The yellow rose makes me fall in love

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone, Regards for Hiveans!

A beautiful and comfortable morning in welcoming all the daily activities that are often carried out by everyone. Today I wake up early in the morning around 4 am, this is done because I help my parents in their daily activities at home, my mother is sick, so there is no time to do all her work, therefore I myself intervene in replacing it or filled vacant positions in the last few days.

I changed that position from taking care of the household to small things like taking my younger brother to the school where he studied.

Well, herein lies the story ...

When my sister and I arrived at the school gate, I always said goodbye and went straight home because there was still a lot of work to be done, but on this sunny day my eyes were fixed on one corner of the school, to be precise in front of the teacher's room door to rest and hold a meeting.

I see an ornamental plant that is placed in front of the teacher's room that grows and develops in its own pot, if I look at the characteristics of these plants it has been growing for a long time over the past few years.

I know the old size because it is seen in terms of height with an upright measurement of about 1 meter.

❀ Rosaceae ❀

I was interested in shooting through my personal smartphone, although experienced a little embarrassment because I felt the sense of being watched or noticed by every teacher in the location where the rose was growing but I was on the defensive because I really liked the yellow rose. I have dreamed of adopting and caring for it for a long time as my favorite plant.

There are also many pictures that I have shot, but there are only a few images that in my opinion are very clear and suitable as images in photography.

Even though my shots are very few of these flowers, the results of the pictures are very much supported by the image quality due to the influence of the morning sun and also the color of the school buildings.

❀ Some of the reasons why I love roses so much ❀

Loving ornamental flowers is a common thing for everyone, especially a woman like me, this happens because this one plant has extraordinary features and is not even owned by other ornamental plants.

The characteristics it has also vary if it is written down it will not end, however, I see some of the advantages that this plant has and maybe you also agree with me.

As for the advantages possessed by him, please follow the explanations below :

RosesHas an extraordinary content for health

Scientifically said that, the rose is one of the shrubs, experts say it comes from the genus Rosa, based on the findings of the team of florists it has 100 species, although not mentioned here you can find the information on the blog of ornamental plants

One of the reasons the health world tells us to cultivate it is because it has several ingredients (content) that are very good for health such as:

1. Vitamin C content

The content of vitamin C in it can be accessed or processed in such a way as a facial moisturizer so that its benefits can beautify the face. Your often find this moisturizer in packaging boxes sold at beauty pharmacies, and your often find cosmetic ingredients that come from roses.

2. Contains vitamins E, K, and B

When we talk about vitamins, of course also get benefits because these vitamins are needed by humans, especially vitamin A, it also has a variety of benefits that must be owned by someone in obtaining health itself.

The vitamin content in roses is very important for your health because it can reduce a person's disease history, this was once discussed by one of Indonesia's health experts who was published in the blog "Halo Dockor" he said,

Vitamin E is an antioxidant that is needed by the body to protect cells from damage. In addition, vitamin E also has a function to strengthen the immune system, help form red blood cells, slow down aging, and reduce the risk of cataracts and arthritis. Although rare, vitamin E deficiency can cause hemolytic anemia.

Vitamin K is a vitamin that plays an important role in the blood clotting process and maintains bone strength. Lack of vitamin K can put you at risk for bleeding and fractures.


Not only that, the advantages of a rose, in fact there are still many that are not published in the world of health because they are feared by ordinary people to be misused by certain individuals.

Apart from having extraordinary benefits like the reviews that have been stated above, roses have a beautiful charm both in terms of color, shape and other advantages that they contain and have.

Likewise, the color it has is also different from other plants, in general the color it has is also based on the species of the flower itself. In general it has some pretty colors or some awesome matte colors like :

a. Red color
b. White color
c. Yellow
d. Blue
e. Pink
f. Irange
g. Cream and several other mixed colors that have been successfully transplanted so far.

However, today I only met a yellow rose grafted with another color, but the result was unsatisfactory. Maybe it failed in the transplant performed by a teacher at the school.

The thing that makes me happy is because a kind teacher offers me the seeds to take home without charging a fee, these flower seeds are in the form of ordinary seeds generally obtained from the growing rose plant.

However, unfortunately I did not upload the picture due to the lack of good results of the photo I had shot on my younger brother's school yard.

Then when you look at this flower it can be said that most of these species have leaves that are 5–15 cm long with pinnate. The last photo also shows compound leaves each consisting of a minimum of 3 or 5 to 9 or 13 leaves and oval spots, which have a stunning crown, adding to the distinctive features of this one flower.

Seeing it continuously will cause an amazing feeling of love when it is digested by the eyes of someone, including me.

This is today's story, my meeting with an ornamental plant that makes you and I like it even more, I hope this article can make you entertained.

Photo and Text Captions✎ & 📸
🅿🅾🆂🆃 🆃🅸🆃🅻🅴The yellow rose makes me fall in love
soʇoɥԀ ɐɹǝɯɐƆVIVO Y30i
💥 𝕃𝕠caţเØnˢ 𝓅H𝐨𝓣o⌖Aceh, Indonesia
𝗪𝗿𝗶𝘁𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗗𝗲𝘀𝗰𝗿𝗶𝗽𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻𝕆𝕨𝕟 𝕨𝕣𝕚𝕥𝕚𝕟𝕘

Sort:  

Congratulations @luecas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.
You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

I read your article with pleasure. I also love black roses. Here we have black roses that can only grow in Halfeti's climatic conditions called microclimate. When they try to raise it elsewhere, it turns red again. Only black grows on the territory of that city. This is very interesting to me and I like the look very much.

images_18_.jpeg
source

Amazing for you @stellify, because you have a black rose, in our area we have never met him, whatever the reason he can't grow here, thank you very much friend for visiting my blog, hopefully your days are always fun
🙏🙏🙏