(Esp-Eng) Un día de cosecha y siembra//A day of harvest and sowing | By @luisa18

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)


Crema Ciudad Foto Moderno Paisaje Urbano Álbum Portada (5).jpg


¡Hola amigos de @Hive! espero que estén bien

Hello @Hive friends! I hope they are well

En esta oportunidad les compartiré mi experiencia en esta mañana llena de energía y dinamísmo. Comencemos:

On this occasion I will share with you my experience in this morning full of energy and dynamism. Let's get started:


image.png

Primero fui a regar las plantas y me visitó mi vecina favorita a quien quiero como una hija. Ella me acompañó un buen rato.

First I went to water the plants and my favorite neighbor visited me, whom I love like a daughter. She accompanied me for a long time.

image.png

Luego fui sacando la yuca poco a poco agregándole agua a la planta.

Then I was removing the yucca little by little adding water to the plant.

image.png

Moviéndola poco a poco hasta que la tierra se afloje.

Moving it little by little until the soil loosens.



image.png

image.png


image.png

Les cuento que tenía guardadas unas semillas de merey y
cuando las fui a ver se me mojaron y estaban germinadas.

I tell you that I had some merey seeds saved and
when I went to see them they got wet and sprouted.

image.png

Así que decidí trasplantarlas para luego sembrarlas en mi patio.

So I decided to transplant them and then plant them in my yard.

image.png

Miren que hermosas se ven, luego les comparto como están evolucionando mis plantas.

Look how beautiful they look, then I'll share with you how my plants are evolving.



Blue and Yellow Organic and Handcrafted Welcome Message High School Back to School Banner.gif