My love story! (Is this my happily ever after?)

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello my dear friends, in this post I want to share with you something from my personal life. Normally I am not a person to publish things that are so private, but today I decide to tell a little about the things that he went through to get where I am with my partner, I hope you like this content and enjoy it.

Love for me has never been a very easy topic to deal with, because he went through very dark moments in my life for love, but I learned something ... we are used to saying that love hurts and that is why who Mistress risks being hurt, in part she is right. But, love does not hurt, love is medicine for all men, what hurts is disappointment, hatred, sadness ... not love. Let's say that it is a risk to love, but it is one that is worth it, because sea for better or for worse, always leaves us a lesson.

Honestly when Luis came into my life, I was not thinking at all about having any kind of relationship, I was so engrossed in the things of life, taking care of my son, fulfilling responsibilities that when I arrived I felt that it was something of regret. I'll explain a little, Luis and I go to the same church, and we always share together but as any friend from the church can
do, the feeling started when we started to try much more, it was like a click. I like his sense of humor, his way of speaking and expressing, obviously his physique, the way he treats my son (it should be noted that I am a single mother) and many other things. But obviously I couldn't say anything to him, because be honest, I don't do much good for those things!

So he took the initiative, he invited me to a baseball game, and when he is in the middle of the game he declares his love for me, I really did not know what to do, I was so sorry and nervous that all I did was smile and nod , It was very funny because I could not articulate a word, we really still remember it and we find it so funny. After that we started to go out more often and obviously to share much more with our families, until now I have been a blessing for my life.

I love him so much and he is such a special person to me, it is what I asked God so much for years, I think that finally this is his answer to all my prayers, I know we are not perfect, sometimes we argue like any couple, but our love is so big and pure, I don't care about anything else. I want to be with him for the rest of my life, I want to take care of him, love him and respect him. Now that my true love has arrived, I know that he will not leave and that together we will create a family and we will be very happy.

We went around without looking for each other, but knowing we went around for each other. - Julio Cortazar.

I have always been a person who loves to read, he has read a lot of love books and I always wanted to experience what a pure, sincere love is, that love that makes you so happy that it joins all the broken parts of your heart, finally I have it. And I love him so much ... he really is very special to me, he probably doesn't read this, but I want to show him that we were wrong to choose me as his partner, that I have everything possible to make him happy and that regardless of the situation, I will always be with him to support him, love him and respect him.

My deepest wishes for those who are waiting for that love is for them to be patient, because it will come at the right time, maybe it will happen to them like I did not expect it haha! If it arrives and when the beginning of a love story arrives, where perhaps will be the happily ever after ...

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by the Decentralised Sustainable EcoSystem movement by various stake holders and charitable donors to support the new building of HIVE community

It is nice to always have the love you have now, moreover with gratitude and thanksgiving. Families fight, all the time. But they stay together despite of the disagreements. That's what makes family - colourful and full. God bless.