ESP/ENG Mi Presentación en hive 🤗 My hive presentación

in GEMS3 years ago

13475136_10206406048611924_3651056781326168502_o.jpg

class="text-justify">

Buenas noches mi nombre es Luis Enrique Hernández Castillo, y hoy me he integrando en esta comunidad se la cual me han hablado muy positivamente, permítanme hablarles de mi para que me vayan conociendo, ya que a partir del día de hoy estaré publicando post que describan mi personalidad y lo que hago a diario, soy padre se tres niños; me integre a esta comunidad por recomendación de mi esposa @anny05

Good evening my name is Luis Enrique Hernández Castillo, and today I have integrated into this community, which they have spoken to me very positively, let me tell you about myself so that you can get to know me, since from today I will be publishing posts that describe my personality and what I do daily, I am a father of three children; I joined this community on the recommendation of my wife @ anny05

117931500_618065679085045_5429029313300496595_n.jpg


class="text-justify"> Mi hijo mayor cuenta con 11 años de edad y lleva por nombre José Román,e enseño a hacer papá y día a día me llena de felicidad tenerlo a mi lado, espero estar siempre a su lado apoyándolo en todo, para el soy su mejor amigo y el para mí es mi orgullo.


My eldest son is 11 years old and his name is José Román, and I teach how to be a dad and day by day it fills me with happiness to have him by my side, I hope to always be by his side supporting him in everything, for him I am his best friend and he for me is my pride.

240310574_600573411352892_6081656568403508801_n.jpg


class="text-justify"> Mi segunda hija Danna Paola cuenta con 7 años, es mi princesa adorada, con sus ocurrencias me alegra la vida, es una niña segura y me siento muy orgulloso de tenerlos a los tres, cuando estoy fuera de la casa, ella está muy pendiente de mi del por qué no he llegado a casa? Debes en cuando recibo regaño de su parte.

My second daughter Danna Paola is 7 years old, she is my adored princess, with her occurrences she makes my life happy, she is a safe girl and I am very proud to have all three of them, when I am out of the house, she is very aware of my why I have not come home? You must in when I receive scolding from her part.

238838896_687934048815767_7895015620311992652_n.jpg


class="text-justify">

Y mi tercer hijo Luciano Enrique con tan solo 2 añitos puedo decir que es el terremoto de la casa, pendiente de imitar a los más grandes pero no le podemos quitar lo tierno y adorable que es.


And my third son Luciano Enrique with only 2 years old I can say that it is the earthquake of the house, pending to imitate the oldest but we cannot take away from him how tender and adorable he is.

class="text-justify"> Amo a mis tres hermosos hijos. Actualmente trabajo en corpoelec como técnico electricista, me gusta mi trabajo y soy lo mejor se mi para obtener exelentes resultados y así escalar poco a poco como profesional y así superarme para brindarles una vida digna a mi familia.

Cómo lo mencioné al principio, estare compartiendo con ustedes lo mejor de mi, y uno de mis hobbi es cantar.
Les llevaré música y les monstrare acerca de mi trabajo, además un poco de comida ya que destacó en la cocina.
Es todo por hoy nos vemos
Pasen buenas noches.

I love my three beautiful children. Currently I work at corpoelec as an electrical technician, I like my job and I am the best of myself to obtain excellent results and thus gradually climb as a professional and thus improve myself to provide a decent life for my family.

As I mentioned at the beginning, I will be sharing my best with you, and one of my hobbies is singing.
I will bring you music and show you about my work, plus some food as it stood out in the kitchen.
It's all for today see you
Have a good night.

Sort:  

Hello @luiselpollo060! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Do check out different communities which you might be interested in here: Communities Incubation Program.
If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide
If you need guidelines to make a mark here on the platform, check the following:
Criteria for quality posts and Ins and Outs of OCD Curation
And lastly, if you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @luiselpollo060! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP