My Hive intro by @luisjlr77

in GEMS3 years ago

20210918_190014.jpg

English
Espanish
I want to start this post, giving a warm greeting to all the people who make life on this wonderful platform, I take the opportunity to introduce myself to you, Luis José is my name, I am Venezuelan, born on Margarita Island, Nueva Esparta State, I am 43 years old, although the celebration of my name is coming on November 17, so soon I turn 44, which time passes quickly. We continue, as I told you I am residing in San Sebastián de Tacarigua, a picturesque town surrounded by hills and mountains, which with their magical greenery between trees and flowers perfume and adorn this wonderful valley stranded between a mountainous formation, called Palma Real. I studied higher education at La Salle Foundation, for the years of 1996-1999, I obtained the title of Higher University Technician in Business Administration, a career that I do not exercise today, since for a long time even without graduating, I was dedicated to the fascinating world of sales, for the year 2004 I married a splendid woman who has been my partner, accomplice, and pillar in different aspects of my life, her name is Marjury from that marriage union two beautiful princesses were born, Yurianna Victoria (15 years old) and Marianna Ysabella (5 years old).
Quiero iniciar este post, dando un caluroso saludo a todas las personas que hacen vida en esta maravillosa plataforma, aprovecho para presentarme ante ustedes, Luis José es mi nombre, soy venezolano, nacido en la Isla de Margarita, Estado Nueva Esparta, tengo 43 años de edad, aunque se avecina la celebración de mi onomástico el 17 de noviembre, así que pronto cumplo 44, que rápido pasa el tiempo. Continuamos, como les comentaba estoy residenciado en San Sebastián de Tacarigua, un pueblo pintoresco rodeado de cerros y montañas, que con su mágico verdor entre arboles y flores perfuman y engalanan a este maravillo valle encallado entre una formación montañosa, llamada Palma Real. Curse estudios superiores en Fundación la Salle, para los años de 1996-1999, obtuve el titulo de Técnico Superior Universitario en Administración de Empresas, carrera que no ejerzo en la actualidad, ya que desde hace mucho tiempo inclusive sin graduarme, me dedicaba al fascinante mundo de las ventas, para el año 2004 contraje matrimonio con una mujer esplendida quien ha sido mi compañera, cómplice y pilar en diferentes aspectos de mi vida, su nombre es Marjury de esa unión matrimonial nacieron dos hermosas princesa, Yurianna Victoria (15 años) y Marianna Ysabella (5 años).
Mi familia
Mi esposa
Yurianna
Marianna
English
Espanish
Looking for personal and family growth, associated with my younger brother, we founded and launched a transport company, to serve a well-known courier in the country, for various reasons after 5 years of providing excellent service, I had to explore other horizons and this time we did it with a carpentry workshop, where being honest I did not know anything about this trade, but I had to learn from everything a little and with my knowledge in sales and administration, to date still working with ups and downs due to the economic issue in the country, but I will not go deeper, we turn the page and continue. Today with a lot of effort and a lot of perseverance, we managed to open a sales establishment of nurses in general, located in the valley of Pedro González and close to inaugurating a fast food establishment, thank God.
Buscando el crecimiento personal y familiar, asociado con mi hermano menor, fundamos y pusimos en marcha una empresa de transporte, para prestar servicio a un courier muy conocido en el país, por diversas razones luego de 5 años prestando un excelente servicio, toco explorar otros horizontes y esta vez lo hicimos con un taller de carpintería, donde siendo honesto no sabia nada de este oficio, pero me toco aprender de todo un poco y con mis conocimientos en ventas y administración, hasta la fecha aún funcionando con altas y bajas por el tema económico en el país, pero no voy a profundizar, pasamos la pagina y continuamos. Hoy día con mucho esfuerzo y mucha constancia, logramos aperturar un establecimiento de ventas de viveres en general, ubicado en El valle de Pedro González y próximos a inaugurar un establecimiento de comida rápida, a Dios Gracias.
Minimarket
En el Minimarket
Minimarket
Trabajo carpinteria
Trabajo Carpinteria
Trabajo Carpinteria
English
Espanish
Cryptocurrencies, are a topic that has always caught my attention start in this world working in some faucet, manage to accumulate a few small fractions of the popular and strong of the market, obvious that the profits you can get in this type of free sites are minimal, but the truth of all this is that it helped me enter the world of Blockchain, I learned to create my virtual wallets and to operate with them, exchanging coins for others all through trial and error, unfortunately for being inexperienced I lost in some cases but in others, I had to win, so well, today I am not an expert in the field but if I can defend myself better, he acted with more prudence so as not to fall and make mistakes of the past.
Las criptomonedas, son un tema que siempre me ha llamado la atención, de hecho inicie en este mundo trabajando en algunas faucet, logre acumular unas pequeñas fracciones de las populares y fuertes del mercado, obvio que son mínimas las ganancias que puedes obtener en este tipo de sitios que son gratuitos, pero lo cierto de todo esto es que me ayudo a ingresar al mundo del Blockchain, aprendí a crear mis billeteras virtuales y a operar con ellas, intercambiando monedas por otras todo a través de ensayo y error, lamentablemente por ser inexperto perdí en algunos casos pero en otros me toco ganar, así que bueno, hoy día no soy un experto en la materia pero si puedo defenderme mejor, actuó con mas prudencia para no caer y cometer errores del pasado.
Compartir en familial
Piscina
compartir
English
Espanish
I consider that my greatest virtue is that I like it, I love to share as a family, I really enjoy it and I take advantage of any occasion to organize family reunions, there is really nothing more comforting than that, helping others and collaborating with the community is another virtue, it is something that every time I can do it, I do not need incentives for it, just seeing that the work that is done benefits many or a few is more than enough.In this blog, I will share topics with you related to blockchain, photographs mainly of nature, activity that I like to practice, it is something that disconnects you at times from reality, I plan to create a section of appointments and curious things that we may not know and the topic that can not be missing for animal lovers like me, some care tips and varied content regarding our pets.I hope to continue connecting with you very often, the platform limits a little in its beginnings, but I know that in a short time, with constancy I will be able to post daily, as I would like to do, It was a pleasure to be able to tell you a little about me, see you soon.
Considero que mi mayor virtud, es que me gusta, Amo compartir en familia, lo disfruto realmente y aprovecho cualquier ocasión para organizar reuniones familiares, de verdad que no hay nada mas reconfortante que eso, ayudar al prójimo y colaborar con la comunidad es otra virtud, es algo que cada vez puedo lo hago, no necesito incentivos para ello, solo ver que la obra que se realiza beneficia a muchos o a unos cuantos es más que suficiente.En este blog, compartiré temas con ustedes relacionados con los blockchain, fotografías principalmente de la naturaleza, actividad que me gusta practicar, es algo que te desconecta por momentos de la realidad, pienso crear un apartado de citas y cosas curiosas que quizás no conozcamos y el tema que no puede faltar para los amantes de los animales como yo, algunos tips de cuidado y contenido variado referente a nuestras mascotas.Espero seguir conectándome con ustedes muy a menudo, la plataforma limita un poco en sus inicios, pero se que en corto tiempo, con constancia podre postear a diario, tal y como me gustaría hacerlo, Fue un placer poder contarles un poco sobre mí, nos vemos pronto.

Thank you for visiting

Sort:  

Bienvenido a este hogar llamado #hive, cualquier duda no dudes en contactarnos para ayudarle a avanzar.

¡Felicidades! Este post ha sido seleccionado para recibir la valoración de @mayvileros en el transcurso del día.

Hola @mayvil gracias por la bienvenida, es grato ser bien recibido, saludos y bendiciones para ti y los tuyos, saludos.

Hi and welcome to hive blockchain social media @luisjlr77. That's a great introduction post. You have a wonderful family there, I wish you all the best with your business and god bless you. Its nice to meet you have fun in hive :)

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)