Mi primer paso en esta Colmena | My first step at Hive

in GEMS3 years ago
[ESP]

Para comenzar, les doy una presentación de mi, Luis Miguel Cardenas, un estudiante de comunicación social de la Universidad Bicentenaria de Aragua, actualmente viviendo en San Juan de los Morros-Venezuela.

[ENG]

To begin with, I give you an introduction of myself, Luis Miguel Cardenas, a student of social communication at the Universidad Bicentenaria de Aragua, currently living in San Juan de los Morros-Venezuela.

separador.png

Apasionado por el diseño, la escritura y las artes gráficas. veo de gran importancia estar presente en esta comunidad, a través de los años mi gusto por estas habilidades ha ido incrementando, comencé desde adolescente creando gráficas para mi disfrute y de ahí poco a poco perfeccionando y mejorando en ese mundo hasta que al pasar del tiempo e ir ya estudiando una carrera universitaria diferentes personas, emprendedores, comerciantes se vieron interesados en mi trabajo y hacerme parte de su equipo creando diferentes campañas enfocadas en los objetivos que buscaban, desde nuevos clientes, presentar nuevas propuestas, nuevos empaques, nuevo logo, y así entre mucho de los trabajos ir dandole check a cada uno de ellos.

Passionate about design, writing and graphic arts. I see of great importance to be present in this community, through the years my taste for these skills has been increasing, I started as a teenager creating graphics for my enjoyment and from there gradually improving and improving in this world until the passage of time and go and studying a university career different people, entrepreneurs, traders were interested in my work and make me part of his team creating different campaigns focused on the objectives they sought, from new customers, submit new proposals, new packaging, new logo, and so between much of the work go giving check to each of them.

separador.png

Actualmente, vivo con mi familia, la cual desde pequeño me ha inculcado el valor de la honestidad, el compromiso y el trabajo, y de esta manera ser capaz de lograr todos mis propósitos y metas que se me planteen, en mi interés por descubrir mis gustos, mis inspiraciones, habilidades, fui pasando por diferentes etapas, desde comenzar a practicar beisbol de pequeño, hasta atravesar por 5 diferentes disciplinas deportivas que fueron guiándome y enseñando a conocerme e inculcar disciplina en cualquier actividad que me preponga. Las nuevas experiencias siempre me han llamado la atención, nunca me he cerrado a la posibilidad de aprender, de vivir y experimentar algo nuevo o desconocido para mi, es por eso que hoy estoy acá presentándome frente a ustedes.

Currently, I live with my family, which since childhood has instilled in me the value of honesty, commitment and work, and thus be able to achieve all my purposes and goals that I set, in my interest to discover my tastes, my inspirations, skills, I went through different stages, from starting to practice baseball as a child, to go through 5 different sports disciplines that were guiding me and teaching me to know myself and instill discipline in any activity that I set. New experiences have always called my attention, I have never closed myself to the possibility of learning, living and experiencing something new or unknown to me, that is why today I am here presenting myself to you.

separador.png

Desde este espacio me gustaría contarles mis ideas, pensamientos, procesos creativos y hasta darles muestras de quien soy, de lo que hago y lo que me gusta, explicar desde donde proviene la inspiración que puedo tener para algún gráfico, las ideas o el concepto que quiero transmitir a un público con tan solo ver unas siluetas o tal vez un ícono que pueda contarles una historia, cómo podría un color cambiarle la perspectiva y todo el objetivo, el sentir y todo lo que puedas pensar si ves algo amarillo y luego ya lo ves azul, a veces podemos pasar desapercibido muchas cosas por el hecho de no ser de nuestro ámbito social o de conocimiento, y ahí es donde recaemos en el no cerrarnos al conocimiento, a las nuevas experiencias, al leer.

From this space I would like to tell you my ideas, thoughts, creative processes and even give you samples of who I am, what I do and what I like, explain from where the inspiration I can have for a graphic, ideas or the concept I want to convey to an audience just by seeing some silhouettes or perhaps an icon that can tell a story, how could a color change the perspective and the whole objective, the feeling and everything you can think if you see something yellow and then you see it blue, sometimes we can overlook many things because they are not of our social or knowledge, and that is where we fall back on not closing ourselves to knowledge, to new experiences, to read.

separador.png

fotoperfil.jpg

Espero seguir compartiendo mi experiencia con ustedes y a la vez ir conociendo todas suyas.

I hope to continue sharing my experience with you and at the same time getting to know all of yours.

banner_lmd.png

Sort:  

Hello @luismigueldesign This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!You can explore the communities that you may like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @luismigueldesign! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)