Mi presentación en Hive

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG_20210430_205347.jpg

Saludos fraternos a todos los que hacen vida en esta Comunidad, Hoy estaré compartiendo mi primera publicación en Hive #gems. Me llamo Luis Pérez, nací en el Estado Portuguesa, cuento con 47 años de edad, soltero con una hermosa hija de 23 años.

IMG_20210503_063955.jpg

Me considero un hombre responsable, honesto, trabajador sobre todo capaz de hacer el todo por el todo. Actualmente trabajo en una empresa de alimentos, también, soy herrero y soldador profesional en diferentes áreas. Quiero comentarles que desde muy pequeño he desarrollado gusto por la música, cantar de una forma empírica lo hago todos los días.

IMG_20210430_205318.jpg
Cabe destacar, no poseo ningún estudio relacionado con la música. Sin embargo instruirme por sí mismo es un método de estudio. Me encanta resaltar el folklore de mi País Venezuela, a través de la música llanera, sin embargo cuando de cantar se trata no hay género alguno.
Me gustaría, compartir a través de Hive diversidad de contenidos, bien sea música, actividades de la vida diaria, herrería, y algo más como es mi vivir. A su vez es propicio mencionar, he llegado a Hive por mi hermana @mariangeltp dónde todos los días me dice los pro y contras de la plataforma, las Miles de ventajas existentes, entre ellas están; interactuar con personas variando las culturas, gustos e intereses.

IMG_20210430_205415.jpg

>
Fraternal greetings to all who make life in this Community, Today I will be sharing my first post on Hive #gems. My name is Luis Pérez, I was born in the Portuguese State, I am 47 years old, single with a beautiful 23-year-old daughter. I consider myself a responsible, honest, hard-working man above all capable of doing everything for everything. Currently I work in a food company, also, I am a professional blacksmith and welder in different areas. I want to tell you that from a very young age I have developed a taste for music, I sing in an empirical way every day. It should be noted, I do not have any studies related to music. Yet instructing myself is a method of study. I love to highlight the folklore of my country Venezuela, through the llanera music, however when it comes to singing there is no genre. I would like to share a diversity of content through Hive, whether it be music, activities of daily life, blacksmithing, and something else like my life. At the same time, it is appropriate to mention, I have come to Hive through my sister @mariangeltp where every day she tells me the pros and cons of the platform, the thousands of existing advantages, among them are; interact with people varying cultures, tastes and interests.
Sort:  

Hola. Bienvenido. Te sentirás muy cómodo por aquí. Siempre dispuesta a colaborar en lo que pueda. Yo soy Lelys 🤝

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Hello @luispe! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @luispe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!