You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring is here ... everything is green

in GEMS11 months ago

I like the photos, you don't need a macro camera, that's my opinion, the small branches look great and the amazing waterfalls, I love them, your photos are very good, I like them

Sort:  

Especially in Spring when everything's growing, I like to take macro photos of the fresh growth, but this year I always forget the macro lens it seems 😅

Thanks so much kindly for your nice words and compliment on my photos 😊


!WINE makes a delicious dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @lupega.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.120


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !