My Greatest Treasure || Mi Tesoro Más My Greatest Treasure || Mi Tesoro Más Grande./ @lyviros96

in GEMS3 years ago

1_20210603_145830_0000.png


Hola queridos amigos de hive les envío un a todos Hoy les hablaré especialmente de Mi Madre

Su nombre es Mirla Carrasquero tiene 54 años mi madre la amo mucho es una guerrera en todo lo que pasado conmigo desde mi nacimiento a estado hay siempre no. Ha Sido facil porque ya les comentado que tengo una discapacidad en mis piernas y también sufro de convulsiones . Mi Madre es para mí todo es luchadora se ha concentrado solamente en nosotras conmigo y mis 2 hermanas y también a pasado conmigo cosas difíciles como operaciones que desde niña Yo he tenido qué pasar desde los 7 años Yo he pasado por 12 intervenciones quirúrgicas y ella siempre ha estado nunca se a rendido .y gracias a las intervenciones ya camino y le doy gracias todos los días a Dios por ella es mi ejemplo a seguir es trabajadora nunca se cansa de hacer cosas se que cuento con ella y se que a veces se molesta por cosas que hago mal siempre la entiendo por qué se todo es para nuestro bien y la voluntad que ha tenido mi madre porque ella ensite hacerlo todo con amor se que nos ama demasiado es única para mí apesar que tiene un carácter fuerte lo hace con amor

Esto es todo por hoy quería compartir con todos ustedes el tesoro más grande y bellos que tengo MI Madre

Me despido queridos amigos de hive.
@lyviros96



20210603_152730_0000.png


[ENG]

Hello dear friends of hive I send a cordial greeting to all of you Today I will talk to you especially about my mother.

Her name is Mirla Carrasquero, she is 54 years old, my mother, I love her very much, she is a warrior in everything that has happened with me since my birth, she has always been there. It has been easy because I already told you that I have a disability in my legs and I also suffer from seizures. My mother is everything for me, she is a fighter, she has concentrated only on us and my two sisters and she has also been with me through difficult things like operations that I have had to go through since I was 7 years old, I have gone through 12 surgeries and she has always been there, she has never given up. She is my example to follow. She is a hard worker and never gets tired of doing things I know I count on her and I know that sometimes she gets upset because of things I do wrong I always understand her because I know everything is for our good and the will that my mother has had because she has done everything with love I know that she loves us too much she is unique for me even though she has a strong character she does it with love.

This is all for today I wanted to share with all of you the greatest and most beautiful treasure that I have, MY MOTHER.

I say goodbye dear friends of hive.
@lyviros96

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)