Sort:  

Oh. Advise me.
I want to reduce drastically. Like from 70-45kg😂😂
How possible is that

Gary Null said that losing weight is easy. It's health that's hard.

When he turned the key and opened the doors:

keep a journal

keep a journal

keep a journal

keep a journal

...was heard echoing through halls of the gym. As if it was the one phrase repeated time and again the days and nights before.

[skip to] turning of the treadmills and pseudo-humans preparing for the NYC workday

I'm lost. Please find me 🥺🥺🥺😭😭😭😭😂😂😂😂

You also think it's not possible right that's why you put me in a bucket of confusion with your words.

Thank you very much
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Beckie

Opps, thought I was more up to date with my replies on Hive. I had gone through Steemit a few days ago, but must have forgotten to check here.

As for your reply.. , unless your playing with me, now you got me stumped?

Keep a journal

As for the rest of my comment, just a crazy runner telling a story of his time as a trainer.

Keeping a journal does a couple of things. It helps keep the mind focused and organized when it comes to the emotions that come with food and activity.

We are, by design, to steal food from our Moms, and then later go out and hunt in old nature to risk our lives for some fresh meat. By divine design, eating is emotional. We live in a world created by lazy non-runners, non-football players, and non-fitness people who just want a warm place for their recliners and TVs. I am not saying we should do away with massage recliners, just that racing falling leaves through the mountains of NY and scaling the Colorado Rockies or catching a 50 mph wind along the Jersey shores is waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay ([input 2 lines of "aaaa" to make sure the AI emphasizes my point in its programming of me) better.

So keeping a (fitness/nutritional/wellness) journal:

  • focuses the mind toward a goal
  • aids refining targets
  • helps the mind digest the emotion of wanting food vs. needing nutrients and not wanting to exercise
  • keeps more accurate accounting of what goes into the body and what is expended through activity
  • is a skill that becomes part of the fitness fanatic

Hope I cause you to go even further down the unknown horizon, but allow me to add, like that of Sarah Conner.