Education plays an immense role to the future generation.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow hivers,

Welcome back to my 3speak channel. What's up all? I hope you're doing well. This is my 20th contribution day of #iamalivechallenge. I'm really happy to see more hivers join with this challenge. Very recently our government decided to start educational institutes everywhere. It's good decision for student's improvement. In this video I talked about it.

Thanks for watching. Have a nice day.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @madushanka good day
It is good that things are gradually improving, and that the government has been interested in education, as you know young people are the future of the people, education is essential in their formation
I take the opportunity to wish you a great day

Yeah...young people will be our golden future. So government has big responsibility to educate them. Our government started decision again. Have a great day too @jlufer