[ESP/ ENG] Draw Moly In Your Style - Mi Dibujo de Moly

in GEMS4 years ago

Untitled-10.png

Hello friends from my dear Hive community, this time I decided to participate in the contest organized by @grisvisa, where she invites us to draw Moly in the style of each participant, so I took my pencil and my crayons and started to draw my own.

Untitled-3.png

ive.png

While doing it, I was reminded of my childhood and adolescence when I loved to draw and did it in my free time, I don't usually do it like before. However, this little time dedicated to creativity relaxed me and made me feel happy. I hope you like it, I did it with great affection.

Untitled-5.png

ghu.png

Hola amigos de mi querida comunidad Hive, en esta oportunidad me animé a participar en el concurso organizado por @grisvisa, donde nos invita a dibujar a Moly al estilo de cada participante, entonces tomé mi lápiz y mis creyones y me dispuse a realizar mi dibujo.

efw.png

Untitled-6.png

Mientras lo realizaba me vinieron recuerdos de mi infancia y adolescencia cuando me encantaba dibujar y lo hacía en mi tiempo libre, ya no suelo hacerlo como antes. Sin embargo este pequeño tiempo dedicado a la creatividad me relajó y me hizo sentir feliz. Espero sea de su agrado, lo realicé con mucho cariño.

Untitled-7.png


yay.png

Participate in Draw Moly In Your Style and Win HIVE - Illustration Contest sponsored by our friend @grisvisa

I invite: @ginalucia and @anaout97

Sort:  

Oh, me gusta como le hiciste los ojos te quedó linda! 👏🏽