Hive Creative Contest - My Blockchain Platform, What Would it Be Like?

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

iji.png

When I started in the blockchain I did not know anything about what it was about or how it worked, I had never heard about cryptocurrencies, I simply registered on a platform with blockchain technology called Steemit and published my posts because I had been informed that I could generate some extra money.

I remember that there was a contest there that aimed to promote platforms that used this technology, as I love participating in contests, I began to research and study about blockchain and cryptocurrencies, I was amazed at the usefulness and how revolutionary this technology was going to impact the financial world system, its usefulness, and the advantages it would have in all types of business.


image.png

I had the opportunity to read and promote many platforms that offered excellent advantages in all areas, health, services, social networks, textiles, etc. I got to be in the first places in the contest, I felt very happy and motivated. A platform that had the objective of helping entrepreneurial projects in underdeveloped countries, where producers were subjected to corruption and scams by government entities and third parties, particularly caught my attention, because this made it difficult for entrepreneurs to emerge.

This idea seemed wonderful to me and it would be very useful in my country Venezuela, where due to so many intermediaries the final product is very expensive for consumers. I would also like to create a similar platform for independent producers called INPRO (Independent Producers) that provides significant benefits to its users.

image.png

Cuando comencé en la blockchain no conocía nada sobre de qué se trataba o cómo funcionaba, nunca había escuchado sobre las criptomonedas, simplemente me registré en una plataforma con tecnología blockchain llamada Steemit y publiqué mis post porque me habían informado que podía generar algo de dinero extra. Allí había un concurso que tenía como objetivo promocionar plataformas que utilizaban esta tecnología, como me encanta participar en concursos me puse a investigar y a estudiar sobre la blockchain y las criptomonedas, me asombró la utilidad y lo revolucionario de esta tecnología que iba a impactar el sistema financiero mundial, su utilidad y las ventajas que tendrían en todo tipo de negocio.
Tuve la oportunidad de leer y promocionar muchas plataformas que ofrecían excelentes ventajas en todas las áreas, salud, servicios, redes sociales, textiles, etc. Llegué hasta estar en los primeros lugares del concurso, me sentí muy feliz y motivada. Llamó mi atención en especial una plataforma que tenía como objetivo ayudar a proyectos de personas emprendedoras en países subdesarrollados, donde los productores eran objeto de corrupción y estafas por entes gubernamentales y terceros, lo que dificultaba el surgimiento de los emprendimientos.
Esta idea me pareció maravillosa y sería de mucha utilidad en mi país Venezuela, donde debido a tantos intermediarios el producto final es muy costoso para los consumidores. Me gustaría crear también una plataforma similar para productores independientes llamada PROEM (Productores independientes) que proporcione importantes ventajas a sus usuarios.

Objectives of INRPO

image.png

The blockchain technology created for bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies provides important advantages since its control does not depend on any state or financial institution; there are no intermediaries, they are confidential, the money cannot be intervened by anyone, the accounts cannot be frozen, and above all, the transactions are safe as they are protected by smart contracts.

INPRO can benefit from the advantages of this technology and develop a platform with its own cryptocurrency creating an ecosystem where producers and buyers benefit, ensuring that all data about the product is available in real-time, selling and buying at the best market price, Without intermediaries and in a process free from manipulation by third parties. But the most important thing is that the transactions are reliable and 100% secure thanks to the creation of smart contracts.

image.png

La tecnología blockchain creada para bitcoin y muchas otras criptomonedas brinda importantes ventajas, ya que su control no depende de ningún estado o institución financiera; no hay intermediarios, son confidenciales, el dinero no puede ser intervenido por nadie, las cuentas no se pueden congelar, y sobre todo, las transacciones son seguras ya que están protegidas por contratos inteligentes.
PROEM puede beneficiarse de las ventajas de esta tecnología y desarrollar una plataforma con su propia criptomoneda creando un ecosistema donde productores y compradores se beneficien, asegurando que todos los datos sobre el producto estén disponibles en tiempo real, vendiendo y comprando al mejor precio del mercado, sin intermediarios y en un proceso libre de manipulaciones por parte de terceros. Pero lo más importante es que las transacciones son confiables y 100% seguras gracias a la creación de contratos inteligentes.

INRPO, an Amazing Platform

image.png

My platform will guarantee that there is trust between producers and buyers, and the most important thing is that the final consumer will pay a fair price, the best in the market.

In my country we are urged by this type of platform, here there is a lot of corruption and manipulation of product prices, I would love to have the resources to undertake this type of project.

Mi plataforma garantizará que exista confianza entre productores y compradores, y lo más importante es que el consumidor final pagará un precio justo, el mejor del mercado.
En mi país estamos urgidos de este tipo de plataformas , aquí existe mucha corrupción y manipulación de precios de productos, me encantaría contar con los recursos para emprender este tipo de proyectos.

I loved this week's theme, very original and fun.


image.png

I am pleased to participate once again in this week's contest Hive Creative Contest | If I were a Blockchain (Contest Details) sponsored by our friend @zord189

Sources of the Pictures:
First one
Second one
Third one
Fourth one
Fifth one
Sixth one