[ENG-ESP]Painting🎨 inspired by ❄️🐧en penguins🐧 in the snow/Pintura🎨 inspirada en ❄️🐧en pingüinos🐧 en la nieve.

in GEMS3 years ago

Buenos días mis queridos amigos, ¿cómo amanecen hoy? Feliz de compartir contenido nuevo en esta maravillosa comunidad de #Gems.

Good morning my dear friends, how do you wake up today? Happy to share new content in this wonderful #Gems community.

Hoy les mostraré un cuadro inspirado en los pingüinos a pesar de que siempre caminan en grupos, los pingüinos eligen pareja de por vida, por eso se cree que estos animales son un símbolo del romanticismo porque son monógamos, y tienen un carácter especial ritual. para enamorar los.

Today I will show you a painting inspired by penguins despite the fact that they always walk in groups, penguins choose a partner for life, that is why it is believed that these animals are a symbol of romanticism because they are monogamous, and have a special ritual character. to make them fall in love.

IMG_20211016_172133.jpg

IMG_20211016_172546.jpg

Materiales utilizados:

Acuarelas blanco, negro naranjado azul.

Embase de agua.

Pinsel.

Paño para limpiar pinceles.

Cartón de reciclaje.

Used materials:

White, black orange blue watercolors.

Water reservoir.

Pinsel.

Cloth to clean brushes.

Recycling carton.

IMG_20211016_143248.jpg

Paso 1:

Mi primer paso fue empezar a dibujar a los tres pingüinos con mi lápiz crayón, sus aletas y su cuerpo.

Step 1:

My first step was to start drawing the three penguins with my crayon pencil, their fins and their body.

IMG_20211016_162523.jpg

Paso 2:

seguidamente comencé a pintar un fondo en azul, luego pinté una parte en blanco y otra en negro de los tres pingüinos.

Step 2:

then I started to paint a background in blue, then I painted a part in white and part in black of the three penguins.

IMG_20211016_162715.jpg

Paso 3:

Prontamente empece a pintar su pico en naranja, de los tres pingüinos. y finalmente pinte los ojos en negro.

Step 3:

Soon I began to paint its beak in orange, of the three penguins. And finally I painted my eyes black

IMG_20211016_162818.jpg

Este fue el resultado final de mi pintura, espero que les resulte interesante, ¡Saludos y bendiciones!

This was the final result of my painting, I hope you find it interesting, Greetings and blessings!

IMG_20211016_171333.jpg

IMG_20211016_172546.jpg

IMG_20211016_172854.jpg

Autor:

maggie22.

Author:

maggie22.

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono de la marca Blu.

My photos were taken with my Blu brand phone.

Sort:  

Your painting of a the penguin family is adorable!🐧

Very good step by step photographs showing the detail process @maggie22

So cute! 😉 I cannot even draw a penguin like that, good job!

@purepinay 🙋Thank you friend, I am glad that you liked my painting, if you can learn to paint with a lot of practice, surely you will be a great painter, I am just starting hehe. Greetings.

Que bonitos 😄

@adniloy Gracias 🤗 amiga!

Congratulations @maggie22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!