Stream of Consciousness Singing

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is a spontaneous singing I recorded. It feels to me now is the time to share the songs of Great Spirit and share it all! I am recording an album that I wrote, and feel called to share raw spontaneous pieces too! Blessings to you! Thank You!
The Words that came through are:

Thine Soul! My prayer, never forget You Lord!
My heart, sit here Lord! It's a Throne for You!
And let my eyes see you everywhere!
Its Your song in the wind and stone!
You live in these bones yet beyond it all!
Confined yet unconfined, no mind could grasp.
Divine Mother and Father, of the sun and earth, and all the systems. We can't even know. We can't even know how many worlds upon worlds, above and beyond, and below too!
Thank You for this gift, this human temple to live in!
Great Spirit I know its you who sees through these eyes!
Why do we forget You?
Why do we forget who we Are?
Teach me to share this healing balm!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @mahanbir! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP