Introduce Myself

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

20210505_001813_0000.png

I am a boy. I am15 year old. My name is mahfuzur . My grandfather gave me this name. All the members of our family are well educated.

I live in Dhaka. It is a beautiful city. It is the capital of Bangladesh. My mother is a housewife and my father a farmer.

My parents are very kind. I have a brother and a sister. My brother is older to me by 15 years, but my sister, lovly, is older to me.

My brother’s name is Md.Marjul hoq. We live in our own house. It is beautiful with big lawn and a small garden.

I go to school in bus. It is about 5 kms away from my house. My brother and sister also study in the same school.

It is a govt. model school. I am good at studies. I learn many things in the school. We also play games.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mahfuzur20! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!