Father's Day | Gift | Surprise | Happy Father's day! | PART 2

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

"You can check my PART 1 first."
I have thought of something to surprise my husband on Father's day. But after giving our (my kids and me) surprise gift to him. He did much more to us. I felt like it's Mother's day!

I actually have added this to my part one but I want to create another blog for this. Because this is so special!
I really love my husband. Even though he's moody. There are times that he's doing things that makes me wanna shout...

"I love this guy, I'm so blessed and proud that he's my husband!"

I have created this photo collage. For reminiscing purposes.

PhotoGrid_1592760276354.jpg

I'm not sure if we Surprised him or we are the one who are surprised... He bought us those things.... I'm thinking if this is Father's day or mother's day?

"Thanks for dropping by... Till my next one..."

-----§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§-----

PhotoGrid_1591855627594.jpg

YouTube

Facebook

Sort:  

Here is a vote and follow! Also shared it for more rewards!

Thank you so much. 💖💖💖

Nice!!!

Thank you so much. 💖💖💖

Congratulations @mami.sheh7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.
You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thanks 💖💖💖

And 2 more! You are on fire @mami.sheh7! Great job 👍😉
cheers, liz

So blessed! I can't contain it!

So much, I wanna give it away!

Your love thought me to live now. You are more than enough for me!

how are you dear friend @ mami.sheh7 good afternoon
Good that you have found the love of your life, it seems simple, however there are many people who are not lucky enough to have found true love
Thank you very much for letting us know your family
I wish you a great week

Thank you @jlufer 💖
You too. You have a great week ahead. God bless us all. 😇

I'm doing great. Thanks for asking. How 'bout you?

here with my children and grandchildren celebrating father's day.
Thank you so much for asking
May the day end very well, may you rest

Thank you so much. 💖 Happy Father's day! 💞