Gouache Painting: Rise Brighter And Higher

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

Life can be described as the highs and lows of the mountains or a roller coaster ride which is filled with ups and downs. And while we enjoy the ups and downs in the rollercoaster ride and the highs and lows of the mountains, we don’t like this pattern in our daily lives. Right? Why do you think we can’t accept the same rule in our lives? Why are we happy only in good times? During the bad times, if we think that this phase will help us learn many important lessons in life, wouldn’t that help us be happier? Wouldn’t our lives be much easier this way? I believe if we take a positive approach in our lives, we can rise higher and brighter.

With this simple message, here is my today’s art. Hope you like it. Thank you ☺️

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

An amazing painting it is for sure.

Thank you so much:)

Yes ! Positivity can even make hard times be passed easily !
Love your painting though ✨

Thank you! I am glad you liked it:)

I like your perspective here , if only we could use this idea all the time. We'll all experience genuine tranquility. Plus your painting reminds me of the road that i take when iam heading towards my village. 🙂 it's beautiful.

I know it's not easy to this approach all the time, specially during the low phase. But, at least we all can try :)

This is so peaceful and has a vacation-type vibe! Nice work :)

Thank youu. Actually, such places are really peaceful one :)

This is pretty :") I've been wanting to buy gauche paint for a while now but I lack the funds for it 😅

Thank you so much. I wish I could give you one :)

I'll save up for it eventually

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@bhattg(1/10) tipped @manisha.jain9 (x1)

Join us in Discord!